Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magicpay Merchant Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Business Services|Boca Raton, FL 33432

134 NW 16th St #10, Ste 10, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(855) 891-2600

https://magicpay.net/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Graphic Design

451 NW 16th St

(561) 347-9098
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1055 Shotgun Rd

(866) 537-0606

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

6641 Conch Ct

(561) 247-5448
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6388 Boca Cir

(561) 702-4161
5.0
(9) · Business Services

9220 NW 12th St

(305) 470-1800
5.0
(14) · Business Services

10950 SW 84th Ct

(305) 596-9770

4 people are looking at this business

About

MagicPay offers credit card processing for all types of merchants. Mobile credit card processing through smartphones or tablets (Apple, Android, & BlackBerry), traditional credit card terminals for retail and a virtual payment gateway with recurring billing option for e-commerce merchants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liran Y. on BBB

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:00 AM
This review is the minimum I can do to thank Rami and his team. They approved our account quickly and we received our POS system in 3 days. When it showed up, it was fully programmed for us to start using. Thanks for everything !!
Business Response:

Thank you! It's was a pleasure working with you, looking forward to having you as a long term customer with us!

Alicia H. on BBB

a year ago

06/12/2020, 01:16 AM
I highly recommend Magic Pay if your looking for awesome customer service & a quick & smooth process. They had me up and running in a matter of 3-4 day!! Thank you Rami @ Magic Pay!!
Business Response:

Thank you Alicia, we highly appreciate your review!

David B. on BBB

a year ago

05/13/2020, 02:12 AM
Rami was amazing! He kept in constant communication during the process
Business Response:

Thank you David, this is greatly appreciated!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jonathan B on BBB

a year ago

12/31/2019, 00:00 AM
Working with MagicPay has been a pleasant experience. Our company was looking for a credit card processor for our new location in Puerto Rico. Upon our first call I knew that they know the industry. In Puerto Rico they have local debit cards from local banks, not all processors support these cards, so when I spoke to them and they mentioned to me about the ATH cards, I knew they know our market well. Our account was approved in a few days, and we received our payment terminal in about a week - should've arrived sooner, but in Puerto Rico sometimes the mail gets delayed, not their fault.. We have been with MagicPay for about 8 months now, and are very happy.
Brett R on BBB

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:44 AM
I have contacted MagicPay to do my merchant services for my business located in the US Virgin Islands. They were helpful, on point, quick and super efficient in getting me started and boarding my account. I received my payment terminal in 4 days and it was ready to accept payments.
jimstemmy on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 05:25 AM
After close to 3 months that I was searching for an honest merchant service provider for my business I got in touch with close to 15 companies. Each sent me the application where I found out about a whole bunch of weird fees. MagicPay was the only company that matched their website advertising. Whatever I saw on their site that is exactly what I got signed on. Encourage people to try.
djramix123 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 02:50 AM
Very reliable provider. I've been using them for 4 months now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.