BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Magi-Klean Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning Services

4.9
54 reviews
Dryer Vent Cleaning
 16903 S Tapps Dr E, Lake Tapps, WA 98391US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(253) 948-2808

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
These guys are the best! Very well priced and they did an awesome job. They even went above and beyond, even finding a gas leak they could smell that I couldn't. They took the time to explain what they were doing and even discussed with me how to make the system more efficient. Plus, they were very friendly. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 09, 2017
The whole crew of Magi-Klean are very professional and experts in their field. We had some vents around our foundation come off which allowed critters to get into our crawl space and make a mess of our duct system and insulation. Magi-Klean did a thorough job of inspecting the damage and providing us with an assessment with photos. They worked very long days often until 7:00pm to complete the job. They did an excellent job and provided updates as the work progressed. I highly recommend using Magi-Klean. They are honest, professional and cover every detail. more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2017
Terry and crew did a great job on a very difficult and unusual lot. I just bought an older house that has had major drainage issues for many years. They cleaned out the crawl space and installed a new sump pump.
I asked him to do a temporary fix as best he could within my budget(which was not much). I will be calling him back when I am able to have a more permanent solution done.
I highly recommend.
more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2017
Awesome service toward both myself and the job of cleaning the air ducts. 4-5 hours from start to finish. Great explanations and helping to point out gaps and bad spots within my system that I can now fix and improve. Nice to have piece of mind that my family and our (cat allergic) dog will be on our way to breathing easier and getting rid of the previous home owners dirt/dust/dander...whatever was in there!? more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2016
Did an AMAZING job. My furnace and ducts and dryer vent were disgusting from a previous owner. My vents went from barely pushing air, to actually blowing. They were also missing my filters, and are coming back just to make sure I have filters in place.
The price was also super affordable, and better than every other company I called.
Thanks magi-klean!
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2016
These guys are awesome! They took care of all the crawl space, dryer vent, and heating issues. They were very thorough and kept us up-to-date the whole time. I would highly recommend Terry and his team. more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2016
We love working with Magi-Klean! We trust them in our office space at A Advanced and within our homes. I couldn't be happier with the services that they provide! The crew is super courteous and respectful. They do a great job at making sure no walls or floors get damaged, and always go above and beyond. Could not imagine working with any other company! more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 18, 2016

Magic Clean Did a great job, my carpets look new again, they exceeded my expectations, they were professional, courteous, and focused on the job at-hand, completing the their work in a timely y
et thorough way. Thanks again job well done. I will see you next time.
more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2016
We just had Terry Jr. clean the ducts and furnace in our house and we couldn't be happier! They were professional, timely, clean, explained everything, and did a very through job! Jr. vacuumed our floors when they were finished. We would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of service. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2016
very proffessional , good prices and great customer service , very happy with there work I will definitely use them again. more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2016
Amazing and thorough work! From the day duct work and carpets were cleaned, I could breathe better. Asthma can stop me in my tracks, and I knew the house we had just purchased had not had a cleaning, because I had begun to have symptoms. Thanks to this excellent service, I have been breathing easily!! more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2015
I was very pleased with the cleaning provided by Magi-Klean Carpet and Air duct. They were polite and efficient and all stains were completely removed. I would use this company again and would recommend them to friends. more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2015
Thanks again, Terry and Jr. for the great job, my carpets looks awesome. Very proffessional, not only will I use you again but I will recommend you to my friends.
Bob C.
Bosco Construction
llc.
Lake Tapps, Wa.
more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2015
Magi-Klean has completed multiple projects for me on time and on budget!! Terry is very informative of any concerns or recommendations. I would recommend his services and I plan to continually use them as well. more »
1on BirdEye, Aug 21, 2015
I am a Senior citizen and have used this company twice before with no problems. This time the owner was rude, insulting, uncooperative and bait and switch. Within 5 minutes of entering my home I threw him out. I have never been treated so poorly. I told him I did not want the enzyme treatment and he asked me if I was crazy. Then it went from bad to worst with his insults. I was just trying to ask him questions about his different pricing. Don't walk, run from this company. I was very. very nice and polite to this man and he treated me like dirt. I don't know if he had a problem at home this morning, but he can't treat a customer who was just asking him questions like dirt. more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2015
From the very first conversation, Terry was about his business. Up front and confident about the services he provides, no need to up sale. He was very through with making sure all the vents were cleaned. Even vacuumed after words. I definitely felt confident he was looking out for us and doing his best to make sure our house was dust free at the end. We will surly use him in the future. I can't wait to have him back to clean our carpets. If you want someone to the job without gimmicks or hidden fees, he's your guy. Thanks so much. Excited for you to bring our carpets back to life. I feel confident that my family will breathe better and GOODBYE dust! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2015
From start to finish this Company and his crew were exceptional! Very friendly, knowledgeable and respectful our belongings. No gimmicks or shady sales tactics, they did what they said they would do and MORE. Both Terry (the owner) and Jr. were very efficient and detail oriented. The both of them worked together seamlessly!
Very reasonably priced and quality work. I would recommend them to anyone and will be using them again in the future.
~Megan Hood
more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2015
Terry and his assistant, Junior, arrived on time and were completely professional through every aspect of our clothes dryer duct cleaning jobs. They were meticulous about leaving the areas clean and free of any dirt or debris, and even found a potential problem when they moved the appliances. These guys really know their stuff and were friendly and very helpful. We are so very pleased with their work that we've been told they will be THE cleaning service for our entire condo association! Thanks guys! We are having them come back next month to clean our carpets and expect excellence again.
Louetta Jensen, Debbie Jackson and Toya Turner
more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2015
**THE BEST*** I will never use anyone else again! My parents are just moving into a new home. My mother called, and connected with Terry who told her he could do the house the next day. On a Sunday. Which I never even expected they would be available for. It was hugely helpful for us, as we had movers coming a couple days later and didn't think we could make this all work.
Terry & crew are SOLID PROFESSIONALS. Their gear is top quality, their uniforms good looking, and they do all these little extras that I have never seen before. Corner protectors, padded blankets, booties. No exaggeration: they have thought of everything.
There's really no competition for these guys. The carpets were done perfectly, and dried fast. They work hard, care about their customers, and we are really happy to have these guys as the only carpet cleaners we will call. The grandkids will make sure we keep you guys coming back - I guarantee that! :) THANK YOU!!!
more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
Amazing 5 star service! This is my second time using Magi-Klean services. It was easy to get a hold of Terry and schedule an appointment. I had a love seat, the upholstery on my dining chairs and bar stools and the carpets in 3 bedrooms cleaned. I hadn't picked up the rooms being cleaned as much as I should have. They moved all the furniture, and various other items (even toys) and moved them back. All look and smell fabulous. They are very detail oriented. My furnace filter was changed, baseboards were cleaned, and they even cleaned the bed in the hide-a-bed. I am forever a Magi-Klean customer. Super nice and professional. Thanks Terry (and Junior too)! :) more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
I have had my carpets cleaned several times since I moved into my house. My 1st time was with Magi-klean the next time was with someone I thought was Magi-Clean but was surprised when they showed up and it was another company. As the old saying goes you do get what you pay for, I have now saved the Magi-Clean address in my iPad as I want to know that I get what I paid for and more. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
Terry and his team did an awesome job. We just bought our house and the carpets really needed cleaning. Now they look almost new. Very professional and considerate with pads and corner bumpers placed throughout the house to protect hardwoods and trim. We wouldn't hesitate to refer them to our friends and would definitely use them again. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
I had Magi-Klean come out and clean our air ducts. I was amazed at the effort expended to protect the house. They put protective socks over their shoes, laid down protective blankets throughout the house, placed plastic corner guards to protect the walls and put fabric protectors in doorways. Terry and Jr were pleasant, courteous, and respectful. They spent a lot of time to make sure the furnace, air ducts, floor vents and intake grills where cleaned. They cleaned and deodorized down the register vents as well. When finished with the duct cleaning, they swept and vacuumed in the house. This wasn't one of those "$150 duct cleaning specials" you hear from time to time. They spend the time and expend the effort to earn their fee. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
These guys are REALLY GOOD. We had the carpets and vents cleaned and they did a superb job. The house smells clean and the carpets are wonderfully stain free. I thought they were going to have to be replaced. The heating vents had not been cleaned in years and they are now dust free. We have a lot of furniture in the carpeted rooms and they handled it all.
I highly recommend this company. They are that good.
more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
16903 S Tapps Dr E, Lake Tapps, WA 98391
Dryer Vent Cleaning
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  51
4  2
3  
2  
1  1
4.9
54 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence