Logo White
Watch Demo

Maggie Valley Wellness Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Massage|Maggie Valley, NC 28751

461 Moody Farm Rd, Maggie Valley, NC 28751

(828) 944-0288

https://maggievalleywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

192 E Chestnut St

(828) 255-0007
5.0
(31) · Acupuncture

50 McCormick Place

(828) 333-5053
5.0
(35) · Acupuncture

55 Grove St

(828) 254-4098
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

131 Meadow Lake Rd

(828) 407-9169
5.0
(57) · Wellness

25 Reed St Ste 200

(828) 333-5087

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

12 Elk Mountain Rd

(828) 232-1002
About

We at Maggie Valley Wellness Center take an individual approach to each appointment. You have specific needs that may be different from anyone else, therefore, we consider your health and wellness in our technique. Your time is valuable; you are never rushed and your peaceful wellness is our main concern.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Huerter on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 02:02 AM
I visited Maggie Valley Wellness Center on 8/20/2020 for a Swedish Massage. My massage therapist, Jillian, was very respectful, yet very welcoming and friendly. She gave an excellent massage with just the right amount of pressure and attention to the problem areas that I had described at the beginning of the session. The room where the massage was given had a window that looked out toward Jonathan Creek. It was a cool, rainy day, so the window was open enough that I was able to hear the relaxing sounds of the creek during my massage as well as the beautiful spa music being played inside the room. When Jillian was doing the final touches of the massage, head, neck, jaw and forehead, I sincerely felt a spiritual connection to the universe and such an awesome feeling of well being!! Thank you Jillian & The Maggie Valley Wellness Center!!
Ellen Finnerty on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2020, 05:52 AM
My husband and I have been coming to Maggie Valley Wellness Center for massages and yoga with Candra for years. The moment you enter the front door you begin to relax due to the welcoming staff and atmosphere. Candra’s massages are exceptional and address all our aches and pains from daily life. If you have never been here to experience the various services provided, I highly recommend you stop by, explore what they have to offer and book a service. You will be glad you did.
Christina Kirkpatrick on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2020, 11:27 AM
If you have not visited this place , you are missing out . I love the atmosphere here . Oh aren’t we make you feel and look like a new person . I love getting a facial from her . She makes my skin look brand new . The lymphatic drainage will help with all over health, you leave feeling rejuvenated and pretty . Also they have yoga and massage . I rate them 5 stars ⭐️
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Wendi Pommering on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2019, 01:16 AM
My husband and I visited on Monday. Candra was my therapist and Jennifer was my husband's. We both agreed that it's was the best massage we had ever had. Candra took her time on my joints and just knew what I needed. We both can't say enough about how wonderful this was for us. And Aurora was so sweet and helpful when making the appointment and getting settled in. Just a perfect stop and will be back next time were in town.
Rikki Childers on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 04:28 AM
My husband and I had a great couples massage with Jennifer and Jillian. They did a great job, were very nice and professional! The center offered a wide range of services. It was a very calm and relaxing environment.
Tammy Grow on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 08:16 AM
My husband & I had the couples massages. Amazing & best massages ever! Wide range of services offered.
Dena Rinee on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 03:50 AM
Just had an incredible massage. Besides the professionalism, the center is gorgeous, relaxing & ambiance is wonderful!! I’m a client for life now!
Jim Dees on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:03 AM
Beautiful setting, Wonderful energy.
Carol Anne Dutton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 10:16 AM
Every time we come up to our home I always book a massage or facial. This week I had a facial and acupuncture wonderful treatment. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.