Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maggiano, Digirolamo & Lizzi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Fort Lee, NJ 07024

201 Columbia Ave, (Palisade Ave), Fort Lee, NJ 07024

(201) 585-9111

https://www.maggianolaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

397 Bloomfield Ave # A

(973) 485-0400
5.0
(1) · Legal

225 Broadway

(212) 619-1990
5.0
(20) · Personal Injury Law

450 7th Ave Suite 2901

(212) 967-8500
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

231 Mineola Blvd

(516) 281-8550
5.0
(16) · Personal Injury Law

30 Vesey St #300

(212) 406-0440
5.0
(9) · Legal

928 Mountain Ave

(908) 233-5800

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you are faced with injury or loss, you deserve to be made whole. Right now you may be faced with overwhelming feelings of grief or fear. You may be wondering about how to pay for medical bills or to make up for lost income. Now is the time to learn about your rights. Once we meet with you, our attorneys will be able to tell you whether you have a case to pursue that could result in financial recovery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Russo review for Maggiano, Digirolamo & Lizzi
Mike Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 15:28 PM
After my accident, I went to Michael Maggiano’s office. I was very happy with his office everyone is nice, and pleasant and they are the best at what they do. I recommend Michael Maggiano to everyone I know who is injured in an accident he is the best!
Duran Chris review for Maggiano, Digirolamo & Lizzi
Duran Chris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 10:37 AM
I highly recommend Christopher DiGirolamo for the dedication and hard work him and his team has done for me. Looking for a GREAT lawyer from start to finish with no questions asked. HE IS YOUR MAN 👨
Eduard Arapov review for Maggiano, Digirolamo & Lizzi
Eduard Arapov on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 14:06 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kevin Decie review for Maggiano, Digirolamo & Lizzi
Kevin Decie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 14:03 PM
I have been a practicing personal injury lawyer in New Jersey for over twenty years. I knew Michael Maggiano by reputation and when I was involved in an automobile myself I went to him to handle my case. I learned that the reputation was well founded and he has an outstanding law firm, very efficient and professional. He and his staff were always available and helpful during every step of the process and the resultant settlement was excellent. I could not recommend Mr. Maggiano and his firm more highly. Thank you to all at Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi .
Jay Malakoff review for Maggiano, Digirolamo & Lizzi
Jay Malakoff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 06:44 AM
I have known Michael Maggiano for 35 years, and have always found him to be most helpful and professional, no matter the problem you bring to him. There is not a better attorney to be found in NJ or NY. I can highly recommend Michael and his team to handle any personal injury claim you may have. There is no one I know who prepares more extensively for a case than Michael Maggiano
Business Response:

I am honored by your words Jay. Thank you - Michael Maggiano

Dawn LaVella Miller review for Maggiano, Digirolamo & Lizzi
Dawn LaVella Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 10:52 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my mother, Darlene LaVella, who does not have a Facebook. 'Chris DiGiralamo was an excellent advocate in my negligence case. His confidence, professionalism and kindness made this difficult process easier for my husband and myself. The same for his support team. Marisol Suarez was always there via phone, email or text helping me to navigate the difficulties of Workers Comp in addition to the negligence case and Karen Sanchez, who recommended the firm to me, was invaluable in helping with video & pictures. I thank you all here, publicly, and recommend this firm highly for any legal needs.'
Business Response:

Thank you Dawn LaVella Miller and thank you Darlene for your testimonial. Marisol and I are humbled and happy to have assisted you through this process. If ever you need help in the future don't hesitate to call, we will be here for you.

Mike Sloan review for Maggiano, Digirolamo & Lizzi
Mike Sloan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 06:10 AM
It was a pleasure having Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi take on my case. After a car accident left me jobless for several months, they helped get me back on my feet. They went above and beyond the call of duty!
Maggie Meyers review for Maggiano, Digirolamo & Lizzi
Maggie Meyers on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 05:48 AM
Wonderful company and attorneys who I would recommend to anybody in need. Trust the reviews you read and testimonials on their website - these guys are great!! :)
Karen MacLean Sanchez review for Maggiano, Digirolamo & Lizzi
Karen MacLean Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2015, 02:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.