Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madrid Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Acupuncture|Thornton, CO 80229 United States

10313 Washington St, Thornton, CO 80229 United States

(720) 235-8319

http://www.madridacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Acupuncture

10200 W 44th Ave Suite 110

(303) 881-1971
5.0
(62) · Wellness

7555 E Arapahoe Rd #2

(303) 694-1245
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

1150 Maxwell Ave

(605) 484-5516
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

12211 W Alameda Pkwy #104

(720) 519-1548
5.0
(6) · Wellness

700 E 9th Ave #105

(720) 585-7906
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

155 Cook St #321

(303) 355-1234
About

Madrid Acupuncture clinic is located near 104th and Washington Street in Thornton Colorado. We specialize in treating a wide variety of ailments and illnesses including pain, digestive complaints, sleep troubles and emotional stress like anxiety and depression. We are Colorado licensed and board certified acupuncturist and Chinese medicine practitioners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lovato-Gammage Dee review for Madrid Acupuncture
Lovato-Gammage Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:59 AM
I love it here!!! She is the best! She fixed my Bells Palsy in 3 weeks!!! My husband and I see her and she helps out body's. So grateful for a professional experience, and loving attitude. I recommend everyone to see her.
Josh Dice Thibeault review for Madrid Acupuncture
Josh Dice Thibeault on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 01:26 AM
I felt the best I have in over 3 years after my treatment. Looking forward to the next!
Liz Reynaga-garcia review for Madrid Acupuncture
Liz Reynaga-garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:50 AM
I can't believe how good you feel when Lorena is done. I love everything she's so caring,explains everything,she's amazing,me and my husband are hooked. Always feel brand new when we leave! You need to try this people!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Phillip Jr Borrego review for Madrid Acupuncture
Phillip Jr Borrego on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:29 AM
Had my first cupping treatment today! Absolutely amazing! Can't wait to feel the progress to come!
Michael Guzzetti review for Madrid Acupuncture
Michael Guzzetti on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:32 AM
Nettie Borrego Ponce review for Madrid Acupuncture
Nettie Borrego Ponce on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 03:19 AM
Amanda Castillo review for Madrid Acupuncture
Amanda Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:16 AM
Such an amazing experience each time I go for treatment! I've suffered from chronic pain in different areas of my body for years and western medicine was not helping me. I finally decided to try acupuncture with Lorena. The acupuncture and cupping has turned my life around and my pain is 95% better than it was before. God has sure blessed me with this and Lorena is one of the most caring, knowledgeable, and sweetest people I've ever met. I'd recommend treatment with Lorena to anyone who suffers from chronic pain or who just needs to relax.
Annalisa Saldivar review for Madrid Acupuncture
Annalisa Saldivar on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 03:34 AM
Michelle Garske review for Madrid Acupuncture
Michelle Garske on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:54 AM
I've had two sessions so far and it has already helped me. The office is very relaxing and between cupping and the acupuncture I feel like I'm moving forward in my healing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.