Logo White
Watch Demo

Madison Skin & Laser Center

Own this business?
3.3
25 reviews
|Wellness|Seattle, WA 98104

1101 Madison St, Ste 1490, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 215-6600

http://www.madisonskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Irina Organic Skin Care
5.0
(18) · Wellness

2025 112th Ave NE #100

(206) 383-4243

1 person is looking at this business

Dermasolution By Gosia
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1740 NW Maple St #206

(425) 677-5050
American Laser Inc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2011 E Madison St # 5

(425) 513-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Cake Skincare
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1811 Queen Anne Ave N Ste 200

(206) 829-9554

1 person is looking at this business

The Skin Butik
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6057 California Ave SW

(206) 938-7714

1 person is looking at this business

Shadi Nolen Esthetician Skin
5.0
(8) · Wellness

6303 118th St NW

(253) 208-3405

1 person is looking at this business

About

Madison Skin and Laser Center provides services in all aspects of skin health. We provide comprehensive care to our patients in medical, surgical, and cosmetic dermatology. Our services include cosmetic skin treatment for brown spots, age spots, redness, wrinkles, and sun damage; skin exams and treatment of skin cancer and other skin diseases such as eczema and psoriasis. We provide state of the art technology, safety, and reliability in: - Laser treatments - Botox - Restylane - Juvederm - Sculptra - Voluma - Laser hair removal - Mole checks - Skin cancer checks - Skin cancer surgery - Cosmetic dermatology - Thermage non-surgical skin tightening - Aramis laser for acne - CoolSculpting - Exil

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
25 reviews
511
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews3.1Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
v.cook on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 12:36 PM
Best dermatologists! Experts in their field, very informative, sincere, and extremely helpful with my skin condition. Highly recommended!
Lindsey J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2012, 10:12 AM
Love Dr. Irwin!
I have been seeing Dr. Irwin for a while now. She is very nice and a great dermatologist. Her office is very nice and the staff were fairly attentive. I will definitely continue seeing Dr. Irwin and staff!
klinds on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/16/2012, 17:23 PM
My aunt lives up in the Seattle area and has been seeing Dr. Irwin for years. My aunt has the prettiest skin for her age. I'm sure some of this is due to genetics, but she has also been getting laser treatments for quite a while. She recently had Thermage done and the results look wonderful. Her skin is noticeably tighter and her neck area looks much younger. She doesn't have as much sagging skin. I plan to set up an appointment the next time I visit Seattle.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
snowchica7 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:30 AM
Fantastic with Sculptra – Dr Irwin is a great injector, especially with Sculptra. She was trained by one of the top Sculptra injectors in the country. She also has lots of different types of lasers in her practice, can treat leg veins and basically anything else I ever have a concern with. I highly recommend Dr Irwin and Madison Skin & Laser Center!
jmlabarb on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 09:37 AM
Dr Irwin is AMAZING – Dr Irwin is an amazing cosmetic dermatologist. My mother has been going to her for years and she treats her for everything from basic dermatology needs like acne control to cosmetic procedures like injectables and laser treatments. My mom looks about 10 years younger than she actually is. Now that I am getting older I have started seeing Dr Iriwn too. I recently went in for my first Botox consultation/injection and am so pleased with the results. When I go back next month for another Botox treatment, I will also be getting Restylane injections for my lips. I am so excited!
Also, Dr Irwin's skin care blog "Skin Tour" is so helpful! I look at weekly and I always learn som
...  more>>
izzy07 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/09/2007, 17:40 PM
poor follow up and customer service – I went in for a consultation a couple of months ago for laser hair removal. I've had this done in the past in another city and just wanted a few more treatments. The consultation cost $50, and that would have been fine but they didn't do a patch test, instead they wanted to know what the other clinics used on me and if I could find that out. It seems that most clinics use different machines and would want to do their own patch test. So I gave them all that info and kept calling trying to get the nurse to call me back and when she never did I just gave up and took my business elsewhere. I would not recommend going here unless you want to just throw $50 do...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.