Logo White
Watch Demo

Madison Chapel Funeral Home

Own this business?
5.0
3 reviews
|Consumer Services|Madison, AL 35758

8521 Highway 72 W, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 895-9900

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Madison Chapel Funeral Home we help families who are faced with the loss of a loved one. Whether choosing a traditional funeral or a creative ceremony, our team will work hand-in-hand with you to plan and conduct a personalized memorial event that reflects your values and shares the story of a lifetime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
3 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara George-Pruett on YellowBot

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 06:28 AM
Planning makes a difference!
My sister and I went to MCFH, in Feb 2015. We met Valerie, and discussed cost and the ins and outs. My Father was diagnosed with throat cancer. In August I wandered back in and discussed everything with Shannon, and met the rest of the staff. Valerie still had things all lined up and what we had discussed before.6 months eariler. In the later days of my dads hospice care I called to inform them that we were getting close and that my father hospice nurse would inform them when they needed to come. I was impressed when Valerie one of the administrators came herself. It meant alot and Shannon and Kevin, were fantastic. My father's apperance, at the viewing helped wi
...  more>>
spotlight2117 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/05/2009, 12:09 PM
BEWARE OF EMPLOYEE NAMED " WESLEY " – On Sunday the 4th Madison Chapel Funeral Home came to apartments to remove the body. ( Not to mention the fact that it was reported that they dropped the body in the elevator with no concern of cleaning this area) . Within the hour they were calling the emergency number in an attempt to sell a "Cleaning Service" That for a fee of $500.00 they would clean the apt according to health department standards". This was on Sunday and we didn't even know that one of our residents had passed away. On Monday the 5th Employee Wesley told us either we pay him $500.00 or he would call the health department. We very politely informed him we felt he was attempting to e...  more>>
billphillips on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/13/2009, 04:25 AM
Bill Phillips
103 Chinaberry Lane
Meridianville, AL 35759
To: Madison Chapel Funeral Home
I have been a minister in the Church of Christ for 35 years and I feel I am speaking with authority when it comes to funerals. On May 4, 2009 I held a funeral at your chapel and was highly impressed. The environment was great.
That was probably one of my best funerals (If funerals can be great). We all know that funerals are hard for loved-ones: but it does help when the people see that those directing really care.
Many Thinks!
Sincerely,
Bill Phillips
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.