Logo White
Watch Demo

Madera Estates Weddings and Events

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
160 reviews
|Wedding Chapels|Conroe, TX 77303

3201 N Frazier St, Conroe, TX 77303

(936) 441-9337

https://maderaestates.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Everyone dreams of having the perfect wedding day, and at Madera Estates, we guarantee you just that. Our venue is inspired by Spanish architecture and haciendas, making our decor entirely unique. When you book with us, we become your own private resort, and our coordinating team works hard alongside you to get every detail right. The bride and bridesmaids can get beautified in our extra large Bridal Suite, while the groom and his men can lounge in The Groom's Quarters. And after the ceremony, everyone can enjoy the party in our ballroom and terrace lounge. We'll work tirelessly through every stage to give you an event of perfection because you should have everything that you want for your s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
160 reviews
5139
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
  • 154 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rachelt123 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 05:17 AM
We want to thank you and the staff at Madera Estates for all the kindness and hospitality you showed our family and friends. We feel you went above and beyond to make their joyous celebration a very special day. Your venue is absolutely beautiful.
Sharla L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:34 AM
Exceptional Wedding Venue and Staff! Madera Estates is an absolutely gorgeous wedding venue. The level of details they have done, go above and beyond any other venues I have seen. We toured wedding places in The Woodlands Sugar land and all over Houston. From the moment I walked in the front doors, I knew we were going to book our wedding with them.
Sharla L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:15 AM
Exceptional Wedding Venue and Staff! Madera Estates is an absolutely gorgeous wedding venue. The level of details they have done, go above and beyond any other venues I have seen. We toured wedding places in The Woodlands Sugar land and all over Houston. From the moment I walked in the front doors, I knew we were going to book our wedding with them. They offer a bridal and grooms suite, which was extremely important to me. The bridal is 4 beautifully decorated rooms that make you feel like royalty getting ready in them, and make for amazing pictures. The ceremony and reception areas give off a very romantic/old world Spanish feel. In regards to their service, they are a more all-inclusive venue but you can opt out of some of the vendors they provide and go with your own. We went with everyone they provided (cake, coordinator, catering, dj, transportation, fireworks) and give everyone amazing reviews except for the DJ. Unfortunately there were a few key parts that he missed. However, by no means is this a negative reflection on Madera, it was completely the DJ, which Madera did handle right away. Everything else for our wedding was absolutely perfect. We couldnt have asked for a better experience. Melissa, the wedding coordinator was absolutely amazing. She was so accommodating to last minute changes and always available for anything leading up to the wedding. She really takes the time to work with you every step of the way to really give you what you want. Overall my experience with Madera was exceptional and we highly recommend them for any event! All of our guests can't stop raving about how beautiful the place was and how much fun they had, which was exactly what we wanted. Thank you Madera for helping make our wedding absolutely perfect!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kendall M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 05:15 AM
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY! Madera Estates was absolutely WONDERFUL! Our wedding reception was amazing! I got compliments all night on the wedding venue. Large, accommodating, and truly motivated to make your wedding perfect - this wedding venue and its staff couldn't have been a better choice! Katy was my coordinator, provided by the venue, and she was excellent! Anytime I signed a new vendor, I just gave her their name and number and she took care of the rest. We went in to decorate two days before the wedding since mine was the only wedding of the weekend. This gave me the ability to focus on my rehearsal dinner the day before and just being the bride on the day of. Katy let me use the venue for bridals and boudoir photos without an additional charge. I booked at this indoor/outdoor wedding venue over a year in advance of my date and I felt so welcome at anytime. I dropped in constantly and Katy always made time to answer any questions or help me out. I didn't have to worry about anything all day. Katy made very helpful suggestions prior to the event about where to setup vendors and then took care of it all on the day of. I honestly had nothing to worry about. I definitely feel this venue was worth the price and that I got an excellent deal. The venue package was all inclusive and included food, cake, DJ, bar tending and officiant. I hired outside vendors for photo, video, flowers, photo booth, hair and makeup, getaway car and paper. I definitely feel like this venue and coordinator prevented my wedding from costing exorbitant amounts of money.
kendall m. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 04:44 AM
PERFECT WEDDING VENUE IN EVERY WAY!!! Kendall M.05/25/2014 PERFECT IN EVERY WAY! Madera Estates was absolutely WONDERFUL! Our wedding reception was amazing! I got compliments all night on the wedding venue. Large, accommodating, and truly motivated to make your wedding perfect - this wedding venue and its staff couldn't have been a better choice! Katy was my coordinator, provided by the venue, and she was excellent! Anytime I signed a new vendor, I just gave her their name and number and she took care of the rest. We went in to decorate two days before the wedding since mine was the only wedding of the weekend. This gave me the ability to focus on my rehearsal dinner the day before and just being the bride on the day of. Katy let me use the venue for bridals and boudoir photos without an additional charge. I booked at this indoor/outdoor wedding venue over a year in advance of my date and I felt so welcome at anytime. I dropped in constantly and Katy always made time to answer any questions or help me out. I didn't have to worry about anything all day. Katy made very helpful suggestions prior to the event about where to setup vendors and then took care of it all on the day of. I honestly had nothing to worry about. I definitely feel this venue was worth the price and that I got an excellent deal. The venue package was all inclusive and included food, cake, DJ, bar tending and officiant. I hired outside vendors for photo, video, flowers, photo booth, hair and makeup, getaway car and paper. I definitely feel like this venue and coordinator prevented my wedding from costing exorbitant amounts of money.
Sharla L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 01:00 AM
LOVED EVERYTHING! I absolutely loved having my wedding at Madera Estates! Not only is it a gorgeous wedding venue (that reflected me and my husband's personalities), but the service from the staff was beyond excellent. Melissa and Katy really do go out of their way to make sure your big day runs as smoothly as humanly possible. They are very organized and considerate of every little detail. They will meet with you multiple times before the wedding or correspond via email/phone to make sure they understand your ideas and needs. Choosing this wedding venue was one of the best decisions my husband and I made so far as a couple!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.