Logo White
Watch Demo

Mac's Tire Service

Own this business?
4.8
68 reviews
|Automotive|Powder Springs, GA 30127

4165 Austell Powder Springs Rd SW, Powder Springs, GA 30127

(770) 943-2431

https://www.macstireservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(3) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1570 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd

(678) 886-9346
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3197 Cobb Pkwy NW

(800) 994-6617
5.0
(1) · Automotive

417 Pacific Ave

(678) 821-3436
5.0
(1) · Tires

3455 Moreland Ave

(404) 366-0612
About

Knowledgeable, Friendly & Fair - Over 40 year Serving Austell

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
558
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth C Carter on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 12:56 PM
Had an alignment problem and was told Mac's Tire would be the place to solve my problem. Which was solved. They also informed me of another problem that could become serious. Thanks.
Jack Langley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 13:56 PM
I have been using Mac's tires for 20 year's they are honest, fair and competitive with prices. No one else has touched my 4 vehicle's but me and Kirk.
Barbara M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:19 AM
Everyone here is topnotch, friendly and so very $$ reasonable. You name it...they can fix it. A part may need to be ordered, but always ready the next day! These guys are so trustworthy. I believe they have been in business for at least 20 years.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Joe Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 19:37 PM
Chuck Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 18:59 PM
Best in the business and I would not take my truck anywhere else. Kirk is a good man that cares about his customers.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:52 AM
Don't forget to check your vehicle out before those hot summer trips. Mac's will give you great friendly service and treat you like family and a friend.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 03:55 AM
Remember to have your brakes and tire rotation.... Spring break is not far off and you'll be ready to go.
Jenny S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 02:32 AM
Always a great experience at Mac's. Highly recommended. Blake and Kirk are friendly, and always answer my crazy questions.
jessica.a.williams.50 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2012, 01:48 AM
I would relate a woman shopping for a mechanic, to shopping for a new doctor: it s stressful, and you have to be thorough! I have used these guys a number of times now, and have always been satisfied. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and fair... let me just say fair one more time! Having had unfortunate experiences elsewhere, I am finally completely happy and will never go elsewhere again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.