Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Macroman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
329 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Louisville, KY 40203

1812 West Muhammad Ali Boulevard, Louisville, KY 40203

(502) 855-0945

https://macromanmeals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(205) · Weight Loss Centers

6009 Brownsboro Park Boulevard

(502) 272-4801
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
329 reviews
5310
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Adam Gordon review for Macroman
Adam Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2021, 00:43 AM
Awesome for good for those on the go and don’t have time to prep themselves. Or even if they have time just because the food is so good. And the owner is awesome and willing to help anyone to get them healthy.
Sandy Fulkerson review for Macroman
Sandy Fulkerson on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2021, 00:08 AM
When you buy Macroman food you get quality and quantity. The food is healthy and delicious.
KB Buckner review for Macroman
KB Buckner on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 00:35 AM
I have tried several different meal plans and providers. I have yet to find anything better than MacroMan. The food is unremarkably delicious and always fresh. The flavors that are put together are just unbelievably satisfying. Any of the Mexican bowls are my favorite. Thank you MacroMan for giving your customers such a fantastic product, week after week. 100% recommend over any other company.
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️🙏👨‍🍳🍳🍽🔪

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Audrey Druin review for Macroman
Audrey Druin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 09:00 AM
I placed my 1st order for this week and am about half way through the meals...I can't say this enough: absolutely delicious and perfect in every way!! I originally bought meals this week because my week is excessively busy but the meals are so good that I placed an order for next week! All of the food is delicious but the sauce used with the Montreal chicken is the best!!! Customer service is top notch too!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and your business 🍽️👨‍🍳🙏

Angelique E Miller review for Macroman
Angelique E Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 09:40 AM
You cannot beat this meal prep service for the price, variety, and flavor of the food. Love it!
April Rose Mohr review for Macroman
April Rose Mohr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 02:02 AM
I gotta brag on Macroman! I was really expecting this steak to be rubbery and gross. I was incredibly impressed! The steak was cooked but tender, juicy, and flavorful! The broccoli & potato were also cooked perfectly-not soggy or mush. They both had nice bite. I’m so glad I got these meals to help me meet my goals!! Highly recommend!!
Daniel Griffin review for Macroman
Daniel Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 02:02 AM
Supporting local business is a must. Pash and his crew do it right! 👍🇺🇸💪🏻
Austin Hertzler review for Macroman
Austin Hertzler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 01:50 AM
They offer a wide variety of clean meals that taste amazing and are always fresh. Easy ordering and pick-up. Highly recommend for anyone looking for an option that helps them stick to a cleaner diet.
Dave McCaulley review for Macroman
Dave McCaulley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.