Logo White
Watch Demo

MacKenzie Pointe Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

7227 Watson Road, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 353-0808

https://www.mackenziepointevet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Emergency Pet Hospital

333 Coachway Ln

(314) 838-7500
4.9
(258) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10400 Watson Rd

(314) 720-1704
4.9
(240) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15646 Manchester Rd

(636) 227-4041

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(156) · Healthcare

12952 Olive Blvd

(314) 878-8454
4.8
(118) · Healthcare

2685 N Hwy 67

(314) 837-4617
4.8
(252) · Emergency Pet Hospital

202 Frank Scott Pkwy E

(618) 222-9860
About

Specializing in: - Veterinarians - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Dunham on Wellness

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 04:15 AM
Dr. Lux and his staff are excellent! I have been taking my cats to him for 17 years. They are knowlegable, caring and compassionate! You couldn't ask for better care for your furry family members. I have moved a little farther away from the office in recent years, but I will continue to go to Dr. Lux.
Dawn Dunham on Wellness

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:46 AM
Dr. Lux and his staff are excellent! I have been taking my cats to him for 17 years. They are knowlegable, caring and compassionate! You couldn't ask for better care for your furry family members. I have moved a little farther away from the office in recent years, but I will continue to go to Dr. Lux.
Shiba Inu Ownder on Wellness

5 years ago

12/23/2014, 07:08 AM
Dr. Lux and his staff are simply the best! He is highly skilled, proactive, friendly and compassionate. Dr. Lux and his staff accommodate every need, and they all have a wonderful touch with their patients. I highly recommend his services!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/06/2014, 10:58 AM
Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Does the provider's staff treat you well? Yes Did you think that this provider was thorough with you during your appointment? Very Did you feel like this provider's office was sufficiently staffed? Yes Does this provider return your phone calls? Yes
Kathy Z on Wellness

8 years ago

09/14/2012, 07:16 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/07/2011, 04:18 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this veterinarian and their staff educate you on what you could do better to help keep your pets healthy and happy? Yes, they are very knowledgable and gave me great advice Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/17/2011, 03:28 AM
Was there a designated area for your dog to go to the bathroom? Yes, It was extremely convenient and well kept Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/12/2011, 11:50 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Was there a designated area for your dog to go to the bathroom? Yes, It was extremely convenient and well kept
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/02/2011, 08:43 AM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Were the examining rooms clean and free of odor? Yes Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.