Logo White
Watch Demo

Mack Eye Center

Own this business?
3.3
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

1220 W Higgins Rd Suite 102, Ste 102, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

(847) 755-9393

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

5 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(3) · Healthcare
George J Dangles
4.9
(21) · Healthcare

11845 SW Hwy

(708) 274-8700
Northwest Eye Physicians
4.9
(250) · Healthcare

1588 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 392-9220

7 people are looking at this business

Thao Nguyen Tran Md Sc
4.7
(46) · Healthcare

1641 N Milwaukee Ave #10

(847) 457-3688

1 person is looking at this business

West Suburban Eye Associates
4.5
(6) · Healthcare

7411 Lake St # 1140

(708) 488-1900

About

Mack Eye Center is an ophthalmology office with an optical center providing both surgical and non surgical eye treatments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
55 reviews
528
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 27 Reviews2.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Rexer on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 10:28 AM
I had a positive experience with the staff and Dr Mack. Time efficient and all of my questions were answered by Dr Mack. Highly professional and able to relate advanced medical terminology to my situation.
Christy Watychowicz on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 12:58 PM
I recommend Dr. Mack - they got me in same-day when I had a scratched cornea that my regular eye doc wanted a specialist to see, and Dr. Mack was great with explaining things in detail, repeating when necessary, and closing with "is there anything else you want to ask me" so that no stone was unturned. 5 stars.
Sylvia Sanpietro on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 07:52 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Kathy Bilski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:58 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Myra DiMasi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 12:29 PM
Dr. Mack and his staff have provided me with caring and excellent treatment of my OCP. His diagnosis and treatment has saved my eye sight. Due to the complex cases such as mine that he handles, occasionally the wait times can be significant. However, I have learned that this can sometime happen due to the time required to try to preserve an individual patient's eye sight. Again, I cannot over emphasize how much I appreciate the care that he has given me.
Trevor J. Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 11:53 AM
Not thrilled, but not a terrible experience either. Went in for an exam as my dr wanted me to have my eyes dilated. The wait was long, and the practice seemed pretty busy. Dr. was professional, but curt and condescending in his responses with questions and his recommendations. The staff was ok. Nothing truly exceptional about this visit, but the purpose of my visit was met. I would recommend going to another doctor for the sheer fact that Dr. Mack’s responses lacked care and compassion that is expected of a health care professional.
Julie Spielman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 17:20 PM
Julie Spielman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 09:39 AM
Peggy Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 16:43 PM
An hour plus wait after appt time is unacceptable! I’d give a zero if I could!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.