Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Retail|Becker, MN 55308

17280 77th St, Becker, MN 55308

(763) 263-9835

https://www.machovec.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Safety Rail Company, LLC.
5.0
(5) · Retail

4244 Shoreline Dr

(952) 471-0950
Protection Products Co
5.0
(1) · Retail

2640 S 28th Ave

(612) 722-7199

About

Distributor of Mustang Survival safety flotation gear. Disrtibutor of industrial rope including rope for barges and ski hills. North American distributor of dirt bike acessories from Hyde Racing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    DanniofDenver on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    05/27/2015, 03:17 AM
    This is the third time I have searched for a Mustang Survival product and only Machovec has it in stock. I'm not going to bother looking anywhere else in the future:)
    Thank You!!
    DiscountCoffee.com on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    09/17/2012, 06:29 AM
    Thank you for joining our MC network. We wish Machovec the best of success! DiscountCoffee.com invites you to save 25% - 60% on your office breakroom supplies, like coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Shop today and get FREE Shipping!
    Sign Design and Fabrication on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    01/30/2012, 03:14 AM
    This is a useful and knowledge company to do business with.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    01/18/2012, 13:12 PM
    Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing you continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
    If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
    Thanks,
    Jesse
    www.AccountingForProfits.Net
    Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    11/18/2011, 01:41 AM
    Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Machovec the best of success!
    Best wishes,
    www.classyscents.com
    Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    10/02/2011, 07:45 AM
    Chair Caning & Wicker Repair Mooresville, NC. 704-235-8171 (By Appointment Only) – is honored have to you join our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success. To help with your success here is five stars for your great company.
    We would also like to extend a special discount to our connections & their clients, just mention Merchant Circle for discount.

    Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs. Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair.

    Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs.

    By Appointment Only!
    Call 704-235-8171 for appointment.
    Danni on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    08/02/2011, 08:48 AM
    Machovec is AWESOME!!! I called several distributors located in my area listed on the Mustang Survival web site but nobody had the PFD I wanted in stock. I did a quick search on Google and http://www.machovec.com came up right away. I called, they had the vest I wanted in stock and it arrived a few days later. They were able to answer all my questions regarding the vest and other Mustang Survival products. I can't say enough how impressed I was with Machovec!
    Whit's End Ranch on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    07/25/2011, 07:42 AM
    thanks for connections
    Arizona Boat Rentals & Jet Ski Rental on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    04/17/2011, 10:47 AM
    Thanks for your MC network connection, you have an great company. We offer watercraft rental & boat tour service in the western states, if you are ever in need of these services please let us know if we can earn your business.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.