Logo White
Watch Demo

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Own this business?
4.6
186 reviews
|Automotive|Lauderhill, FL 33351

4907 N University Dr, Lauderhill, FL 33351

(954) 271-1932

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Augie's Auto Body & Paint Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015

5 people are looking at this business

Crown Auto Paint
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709

2 people are looking at this business

Navarro's Paint & Body Shop
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
Sammy Custom Auto Body Shop
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240

1 person is looking at this business

All Broward Frame & Alignment
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

2 people are looking at this business

Auto World Collision Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550

About

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting is America's #1 body shop. Maaco repairs accident damage, dents and faded paint for drivers across the country, restoring the safety and beauty of all types of vehicles. Let Maaco transform your car with a new coat of paint, and soon you'll be driving the car you always wanted. Maaco expertly does away with dents, dings, and accidental damage. Our standards are simple: repair cars so expertly that no one can tell they were ever in an accident. We guarantee our auto body repair work. Call Maaco first for your auto body repair and auto painting needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
186 reviews
5149
  
418
  
35
  
23
  
111
  
  • 179 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:47 AM
I was in a fender bender in Orlando and decide to have my car fixed down here while I was home for the holidays. BEST CHOICE EVER!!! This was my first accident so I had no idea what I was doing or what to expect. Keith and Kevin were so kind and helpful. They broke everything down so I understood what they were going to do and my car has never looked better. I will for sure go back to Maaco of Lauderhill for all of my car needs and spread the word of how wonderful they are.
Valentina P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 15:21 PM
I have a 1999 Mercury and took it to Auto USA on 31st / Oakland park upon pick it up the paint job was awful. Heather the owner's daughter assured me I could bring it back in and it would be corrected. The paint faded out paint started peeling in 3 mo. time. I returned w/receipt Heather had noted all the problems. s/w Carlos he walked the car got upset told because how I came to him on a busy day he doesn't know if he wanted to help me. For me to call him in a coupe of days when he calmed down. I decided to go where I was referred to originally Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting 4907 N. University Dr. Lauderhill, FL 33351 954-271-1932 They were so professional n explained to me the type of paint USA used was enemal for the winter states not for Florida sun and salt water beaches. I dealt with Keith/Kevin/Jessica. I had my car painted and it looks like a brand new only and was able to use the special they had. I love my car even more now.
George K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 07:47 AM
Excellent quality of work! I could not believe the difference in my truck when I first picked it up. The Maaco body shop paint job made my truck look entirely different. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable in regards to auto painting. The office is also very nice and clean. I definitely recommend them.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Damian H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 10:11 AM
I been shopping for over 6 months for a good and reliable auto painting body shop to paint my 2002 Camry. I had two basic requirements. First, work quality and their ability to prove it. Second, durability backed up with a solid warranty of at least 5 years. I visited several body shops in the Miami, Hollywood and Pembroke Pines area including Maaco body shops but none of them met my two requirements. I decided to expand my search to the north when I found Maaco at Lauderhill. As soon as I arrived at the body shop I was very impress with the Facility. They have all their paint packages neatly listed on the wall and to my surprise in their show room they have an iPad with hundreds of before and after pictures of previous customers. I was blown away with the final product. As if this was not enough, Nicholas Taylor showed me some of the cars they recently completed. The cars looked as they just came out of the factory. Without any doubt in my mind, I selected their premium package which includes a five-year warranty and four days later my car was ready. I couldn’t believe it when I saw my car. It was as beautiful as the first day I bought it. MAKE SURE YOU CHECK OUT MAACO AT LADERHILL BEFORE YOU COMMIT WITH ANY OTHER BODY SHOP. You won’t regret it.
Huma J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 13:34 PM
Awesome Job guys! I could not be happier!! I was so nervous going in to get an estimate. Being that Im a woman and have not had the best experience with quotes and work with my car in the past.. I came in on Wednesday. Luckily ran into the owner Steve. He worked me a deal that I couldn't refuse. I left my car there. When I came back two days later. Holy Cow!! I didn't realize that this beautiful car was mine when they pulled it around. Thank you Steve, Nick and those wonderful guys back there. I really couldn't be happier. Will be recommending your location to everyone with a sound mind:)) Huma Rani Jamil
Corbin M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/10/2014, 02:42 AM
Hello. My 2005 Ford Taurus was in an accident in Oct. 2013 and my passenger door, fender, and hood were demolished. I had each part replaced but the door and fender were different colors. Long story short, I had Maaco paint my passenger door and fender and they did a great job at a reasonable price. It was a two day turnaround and I was happy when I saw my car. If you need your car painted, I definitely recommend Maaco in Lauderhill.
Amanda I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 11:36 AM
This new location has modern features and technology to give us a closer look at the process. Everything was explained so I could understand exactly what needed to be done to my car so I could have it painted . Steve, Keith & Amanda were so helpful. I went to the other Maaco's in the area and this one by far has the best customer service and turn-around time. I got my entire vehicle painted in 2 days !!! I recommend this place to anyone in the fort Lauderdale area. They do auto painting and collision . They work with all insurance companies.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.