Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Automotive|Lake Park, FL 33403

804 Old Dixie Hwy, #4, Lake Park, FL 33403

(561) 845-2228

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Augie's Auto Body & Paint Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015

6 people are looking at this business

Crown Auto Paint
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
Auto World Collision Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550

2 people are looking at this business

A-1 Presto Auto Body
5.0
(205) · Automotive

12292 Wiles Rd

(954) 345-7784

7 people are looking at this business

H Q Auto Painting Body Repair
5.0
(16) · Automotive

1915 NW 40th Ctll

(954) 970-8504

5 people are looking at this business

Classic Auto Refinishing
5.0
(6) · Automotive

970 NW 13th Terrace

(954) 463-7726

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tarzan64 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/16/2011, 06:35 AM
Best Body Shop Around – Over the years I have had several cars and unfortunately had a few accidents. I have used two other shops in the area with lukewarm results. Recently I was rear ended and was referred to the Maaco in Lake Park by my accountant. I took my car over to the Maaco and met with the owner David. He examined my car as well as looked over the estimate written by my insurance company. He pointed out over a half dozen items that they had missed in their original estimate. I decided to leave the vehicle and at the same time David had arranged for Enterprise to pick me up with a rental. This was going a lot smoother than my previous experiences with other body shops. The folks at ...  more>>
S R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:40 AM
The Best
Fabulous job on my Mitsubishi. It had $3700 worth of front end damage. Can't even tell it was in an accident. Very impressed.
Turbo22 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/27/2011, 02:07 AM
Awesome – Just had my Jeep painted by Maaco Lake Park. It looks absolutely fantastic. My jeep was a basket case before I brought it in. Dave the owner walked me through the body and paint process. He even gave me a tour of his shop. I was impressed with the high tech painting process and system. I was able to watch the new paint on a freshly painted car get cured in their infrared baking system. Cool stuff!. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Guest95869 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 12:09 PM
Great job on my Honda. I'm so happy now. My car looks brand new thanks to Maaco. I contemplated buying a new car but decided I didn't want car payments. So for the cost of about one car payment I got my baby painted. Thanks a bunch!!
DC5 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 07:44 AM
Great Job – Just had the Hood, front and rear bumpers painted on my Lexus LS. Lake Park Maaco did a great job. My car is at the end of the lease and neede some dents and scratches fixed. The owner and staff were very accommodating as they arranged a rental car for only $20/day. I will definitely recommend Lake Park Maaco to my friends and colleagues.
Larry S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/22/2010, 05:50 AM
Excellent
Great Job!! Went the extra yard helping me with my claim. A trash truck hit me and the company was giving me the run around. Dave the owner stepped in and pestered the trash company so much he was able to find out who their insurance company was right away. My car looks and drives great now.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/12/2010, 04:08 AM
What a paint job. People stop me to compliment me on the color and quality of the paint job. Dave is a real hard working, honest person.
Javinia on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/12/2010, 02:45 AM
What a paint job. People stop me to compliment me on the color and quality of the paint job. Dave is a real hard working, honest person.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/22/2010, 01:54 AM
Great job on my car. New owner is so much better to work with, Glad to see the change,
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.