Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maaco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Body Shops|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403 United States

804 Old Dixie Hwy, #4, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403 United States

(561) 845-2228

https://www.maaco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(4) · Car Stereo Installation

1097 NE 45th St

(954) 401-1102
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

1710 NW 22nd Ct

(954) 593-9984
5.0
(2) · Automotive

970 NW 13th Terrace

(954) 463-7726
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Larry review for Maaco
Larry on Insider Pages

22 days ago

11/15/2022, 04:30 AM
Excellent Great Job!! Went the extra yard helping me with my claim. A trash truck hit me and the company was giving me the run around. Dave the owner stepped in and pestered the trash company so much he was able to find out who their insurance company was right away. My car looks and drives great now.
S review for Maaco
S on Insider Pages

22 days ago

11/15/2022, 04:30 AM
The Best Fabulous job on my Mitsubishi. It had $3700 worth of front end damage. Can't even tell it was in an accident. Very impressed.
Tarzan64 review for Maaco
Tarzan64 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/16/2011, 06:35 AM
Best Body Shop Around – Over the years I have had several cars and unfortunately had a few accidents. I have used two other shops in the area with lukewarm results. Recently I was rear ended and was referred to the Maaco in Lake Park by my accountant. I took my car over to the Maaco and met with the owner David. He examined my car as well as looked over the estimate written by my insurance company. He pointed out over a half dozen items that they had missed in their original estimate. I decided to leave the vehicle and at the same time David had arranged for Enterprise to pick me up with a rental. This was going a lot smoother than my previous experiences with other body shops. The folks at Maaco handled the additional items with the insurance company and proceeded to fix the car while informing me on the progress. When I returned to pick up my car Maaco had it parked right in front of the shop for all to see. I was amazed how they were able to make the car look so good considering the extent of the accident. I really looked it over and couldn't find a flaw. I told David the owner he could use me as a reference any time and he asked me to post my experience. "No problem" I said. Great Job! Great People!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
S R. review for Maaco
S R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:40 AM
The Best Fabulous job on my Mitsubishi. It had $3700 worth of front end damage. Can't even tell it was in an accident. Very impressed.
Turbo22 review for Maaco
Turbo22 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/27/2011, 02:07 AM
Awesome – Just had my Jeep painted by Maaco Lake Park. It looks absolutely fantastic. My jeep was a basket case before I brought it in. Dave the owner walked me through the body and paint process. He even gave me a tour of his shop. I was impressed with the high tech painting process and system. I was able to watch the new paint on a freshly painted car get cured in their infrared baking system. Cool stuff!. I highly recommend.
Guest95869 review for Maaco
Guest95869 on Superpages

12 years ago

03/06/2011, 12:09 PM
Great job on my Honda. I'm so happy now. My car looks brand new thanks to Maaco. I contemplated buying a new car but decided I didn't want car payments. So for the cost of about one car payment I got my baby painted. Thanks a bunch!!
DC5 review for Maaco
DC5 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/06/2011, 07:44 AM
Great Job – Just had the Hood, front and rear bumpers painted on my Lexus LS. Lake Park Maaco did a great job. My car is at the end of the lease and neede some dents and scratches fixed. The owner and staff were very accommodating as they arranged a rental car for only $20/day. I will definitely recommend Lake Park Maaco to my friends and colleagues.
Larry S. review for Maaco
Larry S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/22/2010, 05:50 AM
Excellent Great Job!! Went the extra yard helping me with my claim. A trash truck hit me and the company was giving me the run around. Dave the owner stepped in and pestered the trash company so much he was able to find out who their insurance company was right away. My car looks and drives great now.
A Yahoo Local User review for Maaco
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/12/2010, 04:08 AM
What a paint job. People stop me to compliment me on the color and quality of the paint job. Dave is a real hard working, honest person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.