Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
18 reviews
|Automotive|Redwood City, CA 94063

788 Douglas Ave, Unit C, Redwood City, CA 94063

(650) 257-3785

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bevel Heaven
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

2043 East St #340

(925) 798-2385

1 person is looking at this business

Wolfreign Motors
5.0
(32) · Motorcycle Dealers

4721 Tidewater Ave E

(510) 532-2536

2 people are looking at this business

Simms' Custom Cycles
5.0
(29) · Automotive

21129 Foothill Blvd

(510) 537-3338

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Founded in 2015, M1 Kustoms is an American motorcycle design studio and build shop specializing in old school, world-class workmanship and service. M1 Kustoms bikes are built using the finest materials and modern engineering creating classic and vintage looks. Our custom motorcycles are built to your specifications based on your needs, intended use and the look you want to achieve. Your bike will be personally fit to you to ensure a comfortable and safe ride. We build all flavors of V-Twin motorcycles: Knuckleheads, Panheads, Shovelheads, EVOs, Twin-cams and Sportsters. In addition to designing and building motorcycles, M1 Kustoms offers motorcycle service and repair. Our online

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Vaars on Facebook

5 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:00 AM
Great service with a smile. Appointments made easily and convenient.
James Galanos on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 00:20 AM
If I could give Johnny more than five stars I would!!! He took my custom chopper to the next level with his personal service and recommendations. I truly appreciated him taking the time to sit down and chat about motorcycles and everyday life. He kept me updated throughout the entire time he had my bike and made the process a breeze!! I would go see Johnny before I see my own doctor for my next diagnostic!!!
EL Padrino on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 04:08 AM
If I could give Johnny more than five stars I would!!! He took my custom chopper to the next level with his personal service and recommendations. I truly appreciated him taking the time to sit down and chat about motorcycles and everyday life. He kept me updated throughout the entire time he had my bike and made the process a breeze!! I would go see Johnny before I see my own doctor for my next diagnostic!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paul Murillo on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 02:02 AM
JOHN is cool as hell. His service was painless, well done and informative. I will be a return customer. Well done John!
David Theroff on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 05:05 AM
I took my TriGlide in for some custom wiring/lighting and everything turned out fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and the most personable motorcycle mechanic I have ever met. I really like that I am dealing directly with one person rather than through a layer of management steps where you may never know who worked on your bike. After 5 bad service experiences with a local dealer I took a recommendation and called Johnny up. He knows more about my trike than the dealer did. Johnny does great work, explains everything in detail that you want to know about, but the most important thing for me is I can trust that he will do the job and not forget anything.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.