Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M Zakir Sabry MD PC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|New York, NY 10011

20 5th Ave Suite 1D, New York, NY 10011

(212) 737-1308

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

75 N Maple Ave

(201) 664-8000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Plastic Surgeons

2120 Ocean Ave

(718) 705-4251

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

33 Upper Overlook Rd # 205

(908) 522-4500
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

308 E 79th St

(212) 861-5004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(284) · Plastic Surgeons

722 Post Rd

(203) 642-1891
5.0
(907) · Doctors

630 Park Ave

(212) 570-2500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nawal Polo on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/27/2019, 09:46 AM
I cannot speak more highly of Dr. Sabry. from the moment i met him, i lnew he was the surgeon for me. His work speaks for itself and i couldn't be happier with the result. if you're considering getting a procedure done, i would highly recommend going with him. if though my procedure done in 09/05/2018 but Dr Sabry gave me a reason to smile more and more. thank you much
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 08:19 AM
Dr. Sabry gave me a reason to smile more. “I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Sabry. I was treated with professionalism and care. The doctor and all the other employees in Dr. Sabry’s office made me feel like I was in safe hands. I appreciate his willingness to answer all of my questions. He even made me smile after my procedure. In fact since my treatment every time I look in the mirror I smile. I am truly grateful. A big thank you to Dr. Sabry.
LP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 10:30 AM
very satisfied & I plan on returning for future treatments.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
RR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 10:19 AM
Great & friendly staff
LO on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 09:23 AM
It was very professional. My doctor explain to me and make sure I understand what he was going to do.
NB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:54 AM
I was very happy with Dr. Sabry. He takes the time to explain everything in detail. I like that he feels "less is more." Fatima and staff are so gracious. To sum it all up Dr. Sabry & staff are amazing.
LP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:14 AM
Very good!!! Friendly & professional staff
GA on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:28 AM
It was wonderful experience. Staff is great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 08:14 AM
I cannot speak more highly of Dr. Sabry. When I tell you he changed my life, I mean it. From the moment I met him, I knew he was the surgeon for me. His work speaks for itself and I couldn't be happier with the results. If you're considering getting a procedure done, I would HIGHLY recommend going with Dr. Sabry. He is truly the BEST.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.