Logo White
Watch Demo

M & P Landscaping

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Consumer Services|University City, MO 63132

1600 Fairview Ave, University City, MO 63132

(314) 426-8833

http://mplandscapingstl.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Krista Maly Nast on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/07/2019, 08:32 AM
    I just wanted to compliment your employees! They always drive very carefully down our street. There is no outlet and a ton of kids always playing. I had a close call with my young daughter walking into the street a few weeks ago and your drivers were aware and saved the day. Much appreciated!
    John Scott on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2019, 02:04 AM
    Marie Shoemaker Olten on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2018, 17:55 PM
    We interviewed and got bids from several different landscapers. M&P has been the best! We are so happy we went with M&P. We have a horrible slope to our backyard and engineers said a wall was not feasible and would not be safe. M&P brought in a landscape architect and the yard is beautiful!. We have trees, bushes and plants to draw birds and bees and it looks wonderful. I highly recommend them. Doug is great to work with!
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Caroline Zaegel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/09/2018, 10:24 AM
    We have worked with many landscapers over the years, but I have never experienced the professionalism and quality M&P consistently delivers. Frankly, I didn't think anything like this existed. Doug and Teresa are beyond professional, listen to what we want, and execute it. And, shockingly, in a timely manner! Not only that, but all the people that work here are amazing. These guys not only work hard, they are out there making sure everything is done right. They really care. There's no one better in St. Louis!
    Erik Pogue on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2018, 00:05 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.