Logo White
Watch Demo

M & P Landscaping

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|St. Louis, Missouri 63132

1600 Fairview Ave, St. Louis, Missouri 63132

(314) 426-8833

http://www.mplandscapingstl.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Eclipse Landscapes
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3871 900 W

(801) 476-1230
C & J Lawn and Home Services
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

613 S Birdsey St

(920) 602-1717

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Lawn Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4427 Valley Dr NW

(507) 884-9638
In Syts Landscaping
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

11848 Angus Cir

(248) 729-6658
Sno-rake By Shuttsco
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3289 Mustang Dr

(352) 799-1967
J and F Lawn and Snow Service
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

2222 Stowevalley Dr SE

(616) 295-7115

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kristen Williamson Burger on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/18/2018, 20:05 PM
    If I could give zero stars I would. This was a very disappointing and frustrating experience. I used M & P for several years and although they were much more expensive than competitors I had no issues with them. However over the last year they began taking advantage of us and doing extra work - which we did not ask for or authorize - and billing us for it after the fact, leaving us subject to whatever they invented for the bill. At one point my husband came home to find them cutting down trees for no reason and had to ask them to leave our property. When we finally disputed a bill they were unwilling to discuss it and immediately retained an attorney for the minimal discrepancy. It was such ...  more>>
    Cindy Rottman Hose on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 02:35 AM
    Awesome job guys! Love it, now for stage two...and three!!!
    Marie Shoemaker Olten on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/17/2018, 17:55 PM
    We interviewed and got bids from several different landscapers. M&P has been the best! We are so happy we went with M&P. We have a horrible slope to our backyard and engineers said a wall was not feasible and would not be safe. M&P brought in a landscape architect and the yard is beautiful!. We have trees, bushes and plants to draw birds and bees and it looks wonderful. I highly recommend them. Doug is great to work with!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Karen Briers on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/11/2018, 22:19 PM
    They worked hard all day and did an amazing job. Removed a ton of ivy, dug up several big stumps, moved some boxwoods and so much more. Extremely happy with the work! Highly recommend them.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Karen! It is our pleasure to help you with your project!!

    Caroline Zaegel on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/09/2018, 10:24 AM
    We have worked with many landscapers over the years, but I have never experienced the professionalism and quality M&P consistently delivers. Frankly, I didn't think anything like this existed.
    Doug and Teresa are beyond professional, listen to what we want, and execute it. And, shockingly, in a timely manner! Not only that, but all the people that work here are amazing. These guys not only work hard, they are out there making sure everything is done right. They really care. There's no one better in St. Louis!
    Cindy Rottman Hose on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/27/2018, 12:21 PM
    These guys are amazing! Everyone who was at my house was caring, compassionate and had unbelievable work ethics. I love what they’ve done and they have far surpassed my expectation! Highly recommend! You certainly get what you pay for and much more!
    Erik Pogue on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2018, 00:05 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.