Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lyonscape

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
9 reviews
|Other|Santa Cruz, CA 95062

343 Soquel Ave, Ste 421, Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 227-6940

https://lyonscape.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1514 Brommer St

(831) 475-1714
5.0
(4) · Other

345 Westridge Dr

(831) 761-5301
5.0
(29) · Other

777 Welch Rd

(650) 321-3220
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(1) · Other

1832 Stone Ave

(408) 938-3494
5.0
(1) · Other

53 E 3rd Ave

(650) 342-3929
About

With a Bachelors degree in plant science from Rutgers University, Lyonscape focuses on plant care and the details. We specialize in landscape maintenance, all phases of landscape installation, irrigation trouble shoots and repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
9 reviews
54
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for Lyonscape
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 13:13 PM
One lovely waterfall, a small lake with lilies, lots of river stones and wooden pots for my new garden flowers. It`s all I`ve ever dreamt for and even better. Well it costs something, but every it is worth it. Very creative designers!
anonymous review for Lyonscape
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 12:45 PM
I like this company, because they can help me with everything from A to Z, when it comes to my garden. Their store has chemicals, tools, many unique seeds and flowers... Well, there may be missing things sometimes, but their staff always tries to find these for you.
Sid review for Lyonscape
Sid on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 04:03 AM
Nice company These guys are some of the most professional and courteous in the industry.They show up on time, do great work, and I plan to remain a customer for a long time.? I highly recommend them for Landscaping Services. Thanks!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sunny Beach review for Lyonscape
Sunny Beach on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 02:42 AM
Lyonscape By far the best company that I have ever used after using quite a few over the years. Cheap, Proffessional, Courteous and Punctual. It doesnt get any better than that. I would without a doubt recommend these guys to anyone who was looking for landscaping in the area.
William G. review for Lyonscape
William G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/01/2013, 17:02 PM
I`ve been wanting to THANK YOU for the superb job you have done on my trees. I`m truly satisfied and don`t hesitate to tell everyone who did the job for me.
Lari P. review for Lyonscape
Lari P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/01/2013, 12:06 PM
We are so happy with your services. We have tried other services over the years, and even with our dry summer, our lawn has never looked this good in July. Also, appreciate working with your employees, they have been helpful, and also knowledgeable.
anonymous review for Lyonscape
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 14:21 PM
I wanted to say that I had a very good experience with your company. The workmanship was excellent and the crew was polite and professional. The got the job done efficiently and ahead of schedule.
anonymous review for Lyonscape
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 02:48 AM
We¿re enjoying our new yard very much! We had our first big BB-que this past weekend. Over 60 people admiring the patio!
anonymous review for Lyonscape
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 02:35 AM
Everytime I contacted Lyonscape during the process, I was treated courteously and all my questions were answered and/or phone calls returned promptly. We really enjoy the patio now ¿ it added so much to improve the appearance of our backyard.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.