Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lyon Financial

Claimed
4.8
581 reviews
|Financial Services|Mooresville, NC 28117

118 Morlake Dr Suite 202, Suite 202, Mooresville, NC 28117

(877) 754-5966

https://www.lyonfinancial.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

236 N Main St

(704) 663-5533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Financial Services

128 N Congress St Ste A

(803) 684-3725

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Finance

1321 Springdale Rd

(803) 324-1131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

1515 Onyx Ridge Ste 104

(803) 548-1993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Financial Services

745 Bethel Street

(803) 222-2559
5.0
(6) · Finance

661 Ravenglass Dr

(803) 450-0030
About

Since 1979, we have made the backyard resort dream come true for over 400,000 families nationwide. Our focus on pool financing means that unlike most banks, credit unions and investors, we develop loan products specifically designed for pool construction. Through our solid relationships with more than 3,000 pool contractors and our continued commitment to putting our clients first, we have built a reputation as the first choice in providing pool financing solutions. NMLS# 42691 TXOCCC# 10929-47787 TX Branch ID# 1286451 TX-SML# 42691 NC #B-151024 NC Branch ID# 1446463

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
581 reviews
5479
  
46
  
30
  
25
  
117
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorie M. on BBB

8 days ago

09/15/2021, 01:29 AM
Lyon Financial was incredible to work with. They were easy to work and had everything completed quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

Lenora C. on BBB

a month ago

08/08/2021, 05:53 AM
Lyons Financial is an outstanding and reasonable financial company that offers great rates especially if you're trying to get financing for an in ground pool!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

Cindy M. on BBB

2 months ago

08/04/2021, 02:13 AM
Lyon Financial was absolutely seamless. The whole process couldn't have gone any better. Thank you Lyon Financial for making our Pool Dream come true!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review for us! Feedback like this makes us love what we do. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and we hope you enjoy your backyard paradise for many years to come!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mark K. on BBB

2 months ago

08/02/2021, 02:11 AM
The loan process is straight forward , the customer service is great !
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

Keith H. on BBB

3 months ago

07/03/2021, 01:18 AM
Great job. Clear on all items needed. Thanks!
Sean C. on BBB

3 months ago

06/30/2021, 05:10 AM
Fantastic Company for Pool Financing. Guided us through every step of the process. Excellent communication.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking the time to leave a review for us. We hope you enjoy your pool for many years to come!

James T. on BBB

3 months ago

06/29/2021, 01:48 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with the Lyon Financial group and have No reservation referring this group of professional bankers to all truly a pleasure to do business with, from start to finish! My most Sincere thanks, well done Team! ***** ** *********
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words -- your referral is the best compliment we could ever hope to receive! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

Maria De Los Angeles E. on BBB

4 months ago

05/24/2021, 23:26 PM
WE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH LYON FINANCIAL, THANKS
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We hope you enjoy your pool for many years to come!

Karen A. on BBB

4 months ago

05/24/2021, 18:35 PM
Lyon Financial was the most polite efficient lending institution one ever used. The whole process was smooth frustrating to finish. Get that beautiful backyard you have always dreamed of an contact Lyon Finincial today.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words -- we're grateful that we could assist with your project. We hope you enjoy your backyard paradise!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.