Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynn's Pretty Pooch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Westerville, OH 43082 United States

12580 Robins Rd, Westerville, OH 43082 United States

(614) 231-8606

https://lynnsprettypooch.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3770 US Highway 42 S

(614) 513-2838
4.9
(19) · Pet Groomers

18280 Hopewell Rd

(740) 392-1237
4.8
(43) · Consumer Services

18 S Main St A

(740) 966-5422
4.8
(82) · Consumer Services

172 N Main St

(419) 751-7217
4.8
(12) · Consumer Services

466 W Olentangy St

(614) 793-1234
4.8
(16) · Pet Groomers

328 Wood St

(740) 927-4446
About

Professional pet grooming including cats. With a combined experience of over 50 years, we are the best groomers that the central Ohio area has to offer. We have two locations. Our original has been in Whitehall since 1974 and we now have expanded to Westerville and can serve New Albany, Gahanna, Johnstown, Lewis Center, Sunbury, Gahanna and Center Village as well. Check out our website to see the quality of work we do: www. lynnsprettypooch,com We can also shoot a professional photograph of your pet. Just let us know when you drop him/her off and we'll take the photograph as they are relaxing after being groomed. Lynn Has trained many local groomers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
536
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anne Meyer Matunas Peck review for Lynn's Pretty Pooch
Anne Meyer Matunas Peck on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/15/2012, 05:51 AM
Compassionate and the BEST Groomer! I have been going to Lynn's for over 30 years. I have had a German Shepherd, Labrador Retriever, Himalayan cat, and a Labradoodle. They all had very different needs and fur types but each one came home beautifully each time! Lynn is so compassionate and gives TLC to all the animals. My current dog gets nervous but she has the ability to calm him very quickly. I have referred friends and some have driven over 20 miles because she is the BEST!!!
Shawna Steiniger Ray review for Lynn's Pretty Pooch
Shawna Steiniger Ray on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/15/2012, 01:45 AM
Great Job!!!! I have seen and experienced both lynn and dan's work.They do a great job and are very informative when there is any health or skin issues of there customers pets,more so even than a vet sometimes.There dogs come out fresh and clean and fluffy and dont have that traditional dog grooming perfume spray smell that you get from most other groomers...Needless to say I will definatly be back and would and will definatly recomend them to anybody who is looking for a new groomer!
bskm123 review for Lynn's Pretty Pooch
bskm123 on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/14/2012, 17:07 PM
Wonderful Place to Take Your Pet!! I have known and taken my pet to Lynn's Pretty Pooch for 10+ years, and am very happy with their service. I have a new puppy and they go out of their way, not only to do a great job grooming, but to make the pet feel comfortable and welcome. Would highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
jeamk5 review for Lynn's Pretty Pooch
jeamk5 on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/14/2012, 04:39 AM
The BEST Groomers in Central Ohio!! Lynn's Pretty Pooch has been our groomer for more than 11 years. We have been more than pleased every time our dog has been groomed! Not only have the groomers done a wonderful job, but they have so much knowledge about many dog and cat breeds and have given us sound advice concerning the health and nutrition of our dog. Their many years of experience really show! I highly recommend Lynn's Pretty Pooch!
Jannette Plannette review for Lynn's Pretty Pooch
Jannette Plannette on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/09/2012, 06:40 AM
dont waste your time at lynns pretty pooch i worked there for one day, she washes customers dogs with dish washing liquid, and uses fabric softner detergent on the dog as conditioner, she uses same towels dirty towels on every dog, unsanitary, shes cheap and she dont keep her word.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristy Davis review for Lynn's Pretty Pooch
Kristy Davis on YellowBot

13 years ago

06/15/2009, 12:13 PM
Excellent grooming experience Lynn has groomed my 2 poodles several times and they always come out looking like a million dollars. I have tried others before i went to lynn's and am 150% happy with how mine look after she has worked on them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.