Logo White
Watch Demo

Lynn Laumann Photography

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Chaska, MN 55318

117 East 2nd Street, Chaska, MN 55318

(952) 442-8249

https://www.laumannphotography.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(3) · Photographers

2500 University Ave W

(651) 925-7631
5.0
(7) · Photographers

1100 Westview Dr

(651) 437-2000
5.0
(12) · Arts & Entertainment

3967 Westbury Way

(651) 335-1420
5.0
(1) · Photographers

3153 Bloomington Ave

(917) 449-6143
5.0
(10) · Photographers

16375 Hudson Ct

(952) 212-8006
About

I am a full time professional photographer with over ten years experience photographing kids, seniors, and families. I also photograph weddings, special events, sports and groups, and anything business related. My studio is located in Chaska MN with outdoor locations nearby. I am available for location photography at your business, home, or location of choice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kassie Code on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2020, 10:05 AM
Working with Lynn was so comfortable, silly, heartwarming, and just overall a great experience. All of these nerves I had slipped away during our greetings, and we were sad when the shoot was done. But, then we saw the photos and were overwhelmed with joy! Her work is not only amazing, but very reasonably priced. You can easily see that Lynn LOVES what she does, and has a special talent for it.
Suzanne Mcwilliams on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2020, 02:58 AM
Lynn’s enthusiasm for her work is infectious. She loves what she does and she loves the people she works with. Her ability to put people at ease and capture their essence in her photographs is what sets Lynn apart. For someone who hates having her picture taken, Lynn is the perfect photographer. She gets you to relax and she brings out the best. Can’t recommend her highly enough.
Rachel Berg Scherer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:02 AM
I wish I had 10% of Lynn's energy and drive! Her homework before our session and creativity during our time together led to an amazing collection of photos! They have definitely upped my business's online presence and made me feel more comfortable marketing myself.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stephanie Landin on Facebook

6 months ago

01/26/2020, 12:03 PM
Lynn has an amazing talent to capture your most precious moments! She took newborn/family photos for us and they turned out beautifully! She’s fun, personable, and great with kids. She doesn’t just capture your vision she makes you have a wonderful experience you can cherish forever.
Rachel Schromen on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 18:42 PM
Lynn. Is. Amazing! I worked with Lynn to get new headshots for my business, as well as photos to use for marketing on my law firm's website and social media. She made the shoot super fun, and took time to really learn what my vision, concerns, and preferences were. Lynn goes the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect, and is incredibly timely in her responses and work.
Kristen Gyolai on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 04:50 AM
Lynn has incredible energy and vision. She is an absolute joy to work with.
Teresa Fraser-Winslow on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 14:49 PM
Lynn did a great job on my Professional Portrait. She is super easy to work with & has great ideas. I would highly recommend Lynn.
John Gamades on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 03:41 AM
Lynn is a rockstar! I knew I needed a great headshot, but had put it off for a long time. Now I am so glad I finally did it. Lynn made the process easy and comfortable, and my photos turned out awesome!
Shelley Koehler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 10:07 AM
Lynn is very kind and patient and helps adults that are not computer friendly to help pick pictures. After doing the wedding photos at the church and the venue weeks later she said down with me and reviewed all the photos so I could pick the ones I choose ,very patient never seems to be in a hurry. And amazing photographer very professional .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.