Logo White
Watch Demo

Lyndon Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
176 reviews
|Healthcare|Louisville, KY 40222

4316, 1000 Lyndon Ln ste a, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 425-5834

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Animal Dermatology Clinic
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

13160 Magisterial Dr

(502) 240-0947

1 person is looking at this business

Springhurst Animal Hospital
4.8
(322) · Healthcare

9909 Brownsboro Rd

(502) 326-2975

7 people are looking at this business

Goshen Animal Clinic
4.8
(142) · Healthcare

13108 W U.S. Hwy 42

(502) 228-1827
Pet Call Veterinary Care
4.8
(9) · Healthcare

4609 Haeringdon Dr

(502) 499-7265

About

We treat dogs and cats of all shapes and sizes, and we treat each and every one with care, respect, and the expert, thoughtful attention they deserve. If you're new to the Louisville area, a first-time pet owner, or simply looking for the right veterinarian for you and your pet, we'd love to invite you to stop in one day to meet us in person and see for yourself how we do things around here.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
176 reviews
5151
  
48
  
35
  
23
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.8Google
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

09/12/2019, 16:52 PM
I have taken my animals to Dr Kurt Oliver for the last 8 plus years. I have always felt confident in his ability to help my pets and give them them best care.
Unfortunately, as of recent, the level of patient care has gone down due to office staff.
I took my 10 year old boxer in to have blood drawn for labs 8 weeks ago. When I called a week later I was told Kurt was in surgery and he would call me back.
I was concerned about my dogs weight loss and the fact that he had been drinking water excessively and had a prior history of kidney issues. I wanted to be safe rather than sorry and make sure he was ok.
I have called countless times and each time I was talked to like I was an idiot for a
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon Buetenbach Voelker on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 02:42 AM
Dr Oliver is a dog whisperer!!
Mike Beal on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 05:12 AM
We love the kind and courteous service from the front desk, techs and the Doctors. Best in town!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Kaelin Mayer on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 10:27 AM
I absolutely love everyone in this office. They saved my sweet Ziggy and treated him with such love and care when he had to stay and every visit since. I’ve never felt so comfortable with Ziggy being completely in their hands when it comes to his health. I have called numerous times and they are always so nice, so honest, and so helpful when it comes to advice and care for my dog. You can tell that everyone that works here truly has a passion for what they do. I highly recommend any and everyone to take your sweet animal here and get the care that they deserve.
Pam Jeffries on Facebook

10 months ago

12/17/2018, 07:05 AM
Love everyone at this clinic. They have been wonderful to both my Goldens. The assistants and receptionist are so sweet and helpful. I have known Dr Oliver and his family for years and you can’t find a more loving compassionate family. All the Drs and staff care for your pets , give seminars on how to take care of your pets and will give you one on one help. You are in great hands here.
Mike Goetz on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 13:21 PM
They are awesome and they do a great job of helping us keep Our OES Ollie happy and healthy!
Kelsey Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 01:47 AM
Willa Bassett on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 19:50 PM
Dr. Oliver is kind and gentle. And he has the best treats. Yum.
Shannon R S Crowe on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 13:02 PM
We love everyone here, but are quite partial to Dr. Oliver. We really appreciate how the entire staff so easily and calmly puts up with our clan of rescues, some special needs, and us too! Thanks for all you do to keep our ragtag family in good health and good spirits...One day Pru will come around!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.