Logo White
Watch Demo

Lyle Law LLC

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Legal|Overland Park, KS 66212

7270 West 98th Terrace, Ste 100, Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 225-6463

http://www.lylelawllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Meyers Law Firm LC
5.0
(6) · Legal

4435 Main St Suite 503

(816) 444-8500
Law Office of Daniel E. Stuart, P.a.
5.0
(3) · Legal

4707 College Blvd

(913) 338-4500
The Law Office of Matthew Hult
5.0
(1) · Legal

5251 W 116th Pl Ste 200

(816) 529-4684

About

Specialties Lyle Law LLC provides legal services in the areas of family law, wills, trusts and estates, damages and disputes litigation, contracts, and negotiations and business law. Lyle Law LLC provides licensed attorney services in Kansas, Missouri and Illinois, including the cities of Olathe, Shawnee, Overland Park, Bonner Springs, Kansas City, Lenexa, Liberty, Lee's Summit and Independence. History Established in 2014. For almost a decade, attorney at law Kristopher Lyle has served Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, families and individuals in various areas of the law in the Kansas City metro area. After working at some of the most prestigious law firms and corporations in the Mid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Ferrel on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 05:30 AM
Kris did a wonderful job representing me through divorce proceedings. As you will read in many of the other reviews, his communication is clear, precise, and completed in timely fashion. His professionalism was never in doubt and as a fellow small business owner, I will gladly refer clients and friends to him for family and/or business law needs.
Katrice White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 09:18 AM
Kris represented me in an ongoing civil case to establish a parenting plan with my daughter's father. I never thought I would have to hire a lawyer to help me with this case because who needs help with being apart of your own child's life; right?! Wrong. I did!! I was overwhelmed. I was also unsure of all the terminology, rights, schedules, classes, and laws that went with these kind of parenting arrangements. I'm a first time mom. I was stressed, worried, and most of all just still CONFUSED with all it! I didn't know where to start. I had underestimated the amount of time and details that have to be discussed when it comes to "co-parenting" or "joint custody". When I left my first meeting w...  more>>
Nadia Palencia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 10:18 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Jose Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 17:35 PM
Very smart, quick and responsive. Pricing is great. Good man.
Randy Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 18:12 PM
Kris is very thorough on his explanation of my estate planning. I would definitely recommend Lyle Law LLC.
Bruce Fate on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 17:54 PM
Kris is an excellent attorney that focuses on your personal situation and gets results. I have and will continue to highly recommend him to family and friends. Keep up the good work, Kris!!!
David Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:39 AM
Kris Lyle is exceptional at what he does. He is very professional and can help you get the results you are wanting. I highly recommend Lyle Law.
Anne Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 18:15 PM
Kris Lyle is a wonderful lawyer who is there for his clients 24/7. He is very professional, personable and is there for you every step of the way. I recommend him 100% for anyone who needs help in any situation.
Lilly Olyaei on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2016, 07:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.