Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

LV Criminal Defense

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
437 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

400 South 7th Street, #401, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 623-6362

https://www.lvcriminaldefense.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

1117 Desert Ln

(702) 444-5464
5.0
(197) · Legal

601 S 7th St

(702) 387-2447
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

155 S Water St

(702) 664-2192
5.0
(136) · DUI Law

520 S 4th Street

(702) 383-5088
5.0
(10) · Legal

517 S 3rd St

(702) 800-3190
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

626 S 7th St #1

(702) 598-3909
About

If you are facing criminal charges in Las Vegas or any other part of Nevada, you need a criminal defense attorney who is thoroughly knowledgeable about the law. Nick Wooldridge studied in Nevada and became an attorney in the State of Nevada in 2004. He is also admitted into the State of New York Bar and belongs to other professional organisations of high status. Nick's wealth of experience, drive for justice and fierce determination to deliver the top legal services to his clients has shot him to the limelight on different occasions in his career. Never daunted by the stack of evidence purportedly held against his clients, Nick fearlessly takes on the law, the authorities and any organisatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
437 reviews
5397
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cadillac Eldorado review for LV Criminal Defense
Cadillac Eldorado on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2016, 09:25 AM
Gabrielle Mogyorosi review for LV Criminal Defense
Gabrielle Mogyorosi on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 06:41 AM
Jared9 review for LV Criminal Defense
Jared9 on Superpages

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 00:39 AM
I read about LV Criminal Defense online and dialed the phone number because of the multitude of stellar reviews. I had a second time minor drug possession, but the DA promised to make me toast even for that. Nick's rigorous actions led to complete withdrawal of the indictment. I am totally pleased with my representation. Would recommend.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
John C. review for LV Criminal Defense
John C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 15:41 PM
I am writing this review about Nick Wooldridge who handled my criminal compaint issued in Las Vegas. From the initial complimentary consultation to the final closing statements, he provided me with a superior service and ultra fast communication that I demanded. The folks at DA office soon realized the opposing counsel was too good for them, and simply withdrew from the case. I just had an amazing news of my virgin criminal record being reassured. Great job!
Jeremy C. review for LV Criminal Defense
Jeremy C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 02:23 AM
Nick did an amazing job of clearing off my criminal charges. I was charged with a shoplifting - small time big consequences. However, the whole matter was resolved in a single appearance in Las Vegas court. His fee was also reasonable - charged in several installments. Highly recommended!
investorae review for LV Criminal Defense
investorae on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 07:11 AM
Stunning Totally happy by Nick Wooldridge. I really couldn't afford him, but he offered a payment plan. Couldn't think of the case tossed out, but I am cleared of all charges now. Highly recommended!
anonymous review for LV Criminal Defense
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 12:54 PM
Nick is a very talented criminal defense attorney - I highly praise his professional skills and personal character. He is always down to earth to explain just everything that is going on with your case. Mine (A Nevada criminal possession) was simply dismissed at the second court hearing. Thanks a bunch!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.