Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxury Lash Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6160 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Suite B100, # B100, Ste B100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 883-9500

https://www.luxurylashbeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2650 South Cobb Dr steA

(678) 763-8316
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Beauty

1519

(770) 949-1086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

1184 Piedmont Ave NE Apt 6

(404) 817-3566
About

Atlanta's Premier eyelash exension studio with over 17 years experience in lash extensions, volume lash extensions, micro blading, hyrdrafacials, and make up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
111 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Constance Beer review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Constance Beer on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 01:37 AM
LOVE , LOVE, LOVE my lashes and this place. the best ever. Thank you so much.
Business Response:

Thank you!! We love to lash out our ladies... :)

Rylasfire F. review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Rylasfire F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/27/2014, 02:49 AM
Luxury Lash Lounge had a very nice staff, friendly and accommodating. I had always had long natural lashes and I don't wear mascara anymore.This place is great!
Leuprec S. review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Leuprec S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/27/2014, 02:22 AM
Words can't express how amazing their customer service. I highly recommend Luxury Lash Lounge for the great for the job well done on my lashes!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kazil P. review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Kazil P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 02:29 AM
Paige Conner did such a great job on my lashes. I have never done extensions and was a little nervous, but she makes me comfortable during the process.
Cumessrusp C. review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Cumessrusp C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 02:27 AM
I got lash extensions from Paige Conner, and they look great! She is very personable, kind, and talented at such detailed work.
Melda A. review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Melda A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:37 AM
Excellent service with a price match. Best eyelash extensions salon in Atlanata. I highly recommend Luxury Lash Lounge to anyone.
Gricelda P. review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Gricelda P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 02:53 AM
I got eyelash extensions for the first time about one week ago and it seems so very natural. I will be using their service again.
Sammie Maxwell II review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Sammie Maxwell II on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 02:31 AM
It's the baby of my friend in the world....aand yes, she did build that! !!
Barbara Mennella Mercurio review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Barbara Mennella Mercurio on Facebook

8 years ago

08/18/2013, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.