Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxury Lash Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6160 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Suite B100, # B100, Ste B100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 883-9500

https://www.luxurylashbeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2650 South Cobb Dr steA

(678) 763-8316
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Beauty

1519

(770) 949-1086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

1184 Piedmont Ave NE Apt 6

(404) 817-3566
About

Atlanta's Premier eyelash exension studio with over 17 years experience in lash extensions, volume lash extensions, micro blading, hyrdrafacials, and make up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
111 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jhem Mays review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Jhem Mays on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:39 AM
Great results on my Eyelashes Great people and great service. I really look beautiful with my new eyelash extensions! I am so pleased with the results and still can't get over how great I look! I recommend Luxury Lash Lounge for the best eyelash extensions.
Suzanne Brandt review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Suzanne Brandt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:53 AM
The Hydrafacial here is the best around! I love how my skin glows afterward. Great staff, very relaxing.
Business Response:

Thank you, beautiful! We're so pleased to hear this great news. Your support means the world to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Christine Shestko review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Christine Shestko on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 07:01 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Heather Grindle review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Heather Grindle on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 01:58 AM
I had a wonderful opportunity to train with Paige and Michele. It was truly amazing to work with such talented wonderful women who take pride in their work, product and education. The hands on experience was like no other. They made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. Thank you so much ladies.
Rebekah Mitchell review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Rebekah Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 02:35 AM
I met Aimee and Ashley today For the first time on a referral from my Estitian Amy Anderson of Prima. I love them!!!! I wish every woman out there could have these beautiful lashes!!!!
Anita Martinez review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Anita Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:30 AM
I love my lashes! Paige and Aimee are wonderful and attentive!!! They always work hard and provide a comfortable service with high quality product
J Starr Moore review for Luxury Lash Lounge
J Starr Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 01:43 AM
Elizabeth Collier-Lewis review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Elizabeth Collier-Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 01:47 AM
Expert, professional and knowledgeable. Superior service. Treat yourself to the many services offered.
Sarah Walton review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Sarah Walton on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 00:28 AM
Meia & Paige are amazing - Meia was very patient with me when I had my first sugaring - she was brilliant, gentle and quick. Definitely recommend all services.
Business Response:

Awesome, Sarah Walton we aim to please!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.