Logo White
Watch Demo

Luxemburg Implement Co Inc

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Home Services|Luxemburg, WI 54217

913 Main St, Luxemburg, WI 54217

(920) 845-2929

https://www.luximpl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

838 Moasis Dr

(920) 788-3400
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1730 Dixie Rd

(920) 729-9939
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

23110 Mueller Rd

(920) 894-3611
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

438 W Ryan St

(920) 756-9999
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

5505 Tower Rd

(920) 371-6098
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

2270 Salscheider CT

(920) 621-1770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Kramer on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 02:16 AM
This is a great Bobcat dealer. They treat people the way they should be treated!
Deb Sele on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 05:13 AM
I moved to Florida in 2015 and still can't find a local implements dealer that is as reliable as Luxemburg Implement. As a result, we now order our parts from Luxemburg (1500 miles away) and will call whenever we need trustworthy information! Thank you for doing a GREAT job!😃
Al Zellner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 06:58 AM
excellent sales and service
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Marty Joski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 16:58 PM
These guys are great! Love to support my local community and support the small businesses within it. Next time your looking at outdoor power equipment check these guys out. I can assure you won’t receive their kind of service from any of the “big box” stores!
Aaron Pribyl on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 16:42 PM
Shout out to Bruce Seidl and his team at Luxemburg Implement! I just added a Cub Cadet triple bagger unit to my XT 1 lawn tractor, which has made clean up a breeze! These guys go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend giving them a try for your lawn, snow removal, and garden needs. They also stock a full line of Stihl products chainsaws, leaf blowers, weed trimmers and much more. Thanks guys, as always very satisfied!
Kyle Seidl on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 13:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.