Logo White
Watch Demo

Luxemburg Implement Co Inc

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Home Services|Luxemburg, WI 54217

913 Main St, Luxemburg, WI 54217

(920) 845-2929

https://www.luximpl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Sele on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 05:13 AM
I moved to Florida in 2015 and still can't find a local implements dealer that is as reliable as Luxemburg Implement. As a result, we now order our parts from Luxemburg (1500 miles away) and will call whenever we need trustworthy information! Thank you for doing a GREAT job!😃
Al Zellner on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 06:58 AM
excellent sales and service
Marty Joski on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 16:58 PM
These guys are great! Love to support my local community and support the small businesses within it. Next time your looking at outdoor power equipment check these guys out. I can assure you won’t receive their kind of service from any of the “big box” stores!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Aaron Pribyl on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 16:42 PM
Shout out to Bruce Seidl and his team at Luxemburg Implement! I just added a Cub Cadet triple bagger unit to my XT 1 lawn tractor, which has made clean up a breeze! These guys go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend giving them a try for your lawn, snow removal, and garden needs. They also stock a full line of Stihl products chainsaws, leaf blowers, weed trimmers and much more. Thanks guys, as always very satisfied!
Kyle Seidl on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2014, 13:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.