Logo White
Watch Demo

Luna & Associates, Attorneys at Law

Own this business?
4.6
42 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92108

2615 Camino del Rio S #400, Ste 400, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 702-6330

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Saman Nasseri
5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

925 B St

(619) 610-9595

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
5.0
(10) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106

2 people are looking at this business

Bove Kevin A Attorney
4.8
(22) · Legal

117 N Broadway

(760) 738-1800

1 person is looking at this business

Ncsd Immigration Law Office
4.8
(21) · Legal

500 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd #104

(760) 304-6936
Law Offices of Khalil Ahmad
4.8
(17) · Immigration Law

990 Highland Dr #104b

(858) 481-5606

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
42 reviews
532
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Wells on Facebook

5 months ago

09/07/2019, 01:04 AM
Integrity and fortitude. Cesar Luna and his staff are principled and dedicated will work hard for you and get you the rights and privileges to which you are entitled.
Juan F Escobar Jr on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 02:05 AM
Cesar Luna is the only Attorney that I recommend to any of my friends, he will tell you straight up if he can help you or not other attorneys will tell you what do you want to hear but will take your money and not results I do highly recommend attorney Cesar Luna
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation! We are proud to be a law firm that's always honest with our clients.

Elva Dinora Escobar on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:53 AM
Transparencia, Profesionalismo intachable, Honestidad, y lo que más nos agradó su calidad Humana, a ojos cerrados Excelente persona.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Soledad Garcia Maldonado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:44 AM
Estoy muy optimista con mi caso Gracias por el recibiendo ya conociendo ala Abogada por 12 años Ivett López Cooper y me siento muy contenta por tan PRESTIGIOSO BUFETE D ABOGADOS PARA MI LOS MEJORES D SAN DIOGO ...!!!!
Uriel Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 05:08 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Uriel for your great review! Wishing you the best time with your loved ones this Holiday Season!

Bartolon IB on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:24 AM
They are the best team ever. They are, affordable, trustworthy, responsible, organized, and they will have everything done in an unexpected time.. Thank you luna & Associates, Attorneys at law for all of the help. Thanks to you, many of the dreamers can walk With a smile including my self.
Business Response:

Thank you for your amazing review!

Yuri Pena on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2015, 05:12 AM
Angela Rooks Meza on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 03:44 AM
They are very good and they help my husband come back here after 6 years in TJ . My husband and I are very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to our friends .Thank You
Business Response:

We hope you guys are doing great Angela!

Eliut Osorio on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.