Logo White
Watch Demo

Luma Laser and Medspa

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Wellness|Troy, MI 48083

700 E Big Beaver Rd Ste C, Ste C, Troy, MI 48083

(248) 653-1948

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Birmingham Medispa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

27207 Lahser Rd #104

(248) 712-4641
Svetlana's Skin Secrets Laser Aesthetics
5.0
(25) · Wellness

33722 Woodward Ave

(248) 890-7402

1 person is looking at this business

About

Luma Laser and MedSpa is an superior day spa that gives you a rejuvenating experience in skin treatments by utilizing superior laser technology to work on revitalizing skin, cellulite removal, treating wrinkles and veins, hair removal, etc. They do so via medical incisions, injections, or simple and or complex massages. The staff here is professional and pamper you to feel anew.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beti Shahollari on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:21 AM
Best experience, exceptional customer service. So happy I found you guys!!
Amber Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 05:24 AM
I love it here! The staff is awesome and the whole spa is very clean.
Erika Hoveland on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 02:47 AM
Love this place! I have had two IPL treatments and my skin already looks so much better. The best part is the staff. Rana and Liza are amazing. I highly recommend this place.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Karime Serret Turcott on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 01:14 AM
This place is amazing ! Not only it has the BEST prices but the staff is amazing ! Every time I need waxing, I’m always very picky about how clean the place should be. Luma is SUPER clean. I highly recommend it!
Harper Eggleston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:52 AM
I absolutely love this place, the customer service is phenomenal and Lisa, she’s the BEST!!!!
Megan Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:14 AM
Great staff and atmosphere! They were always able to work within my schedule!
Farah Erzouki on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 09:11 AM
it's hard to properly put into words how wonderful of an experience I've had at Luma since I became a client in September 2016! at Luma, you can count on perfection when it comes to the broad array of services they provide, from laser hair removal to facials. the equipment at Luma is effective and up-to-date, and the results I've seen are unparalleled to any other place I've been to. what's more, Rana and Liza are as professional and skilled as they are warm and welcoming, and do an impeccable job making sure that their clients are comfortable in every way possible. they are incredibly kind, flexible, and thorough. they explain everything and make sure I am aware of what's going on and also ...  more>>
Layale Matta on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 04:46 AM
Beyond satisfied with the results I have gotten from the laser hair removal at Luma! Rana and Lisa are absolutely wonderful and welcoming. They accommodate to your needs and make you feel at home. The facility is clean and sanitary. Recommend Luma to all of my friends and family looking for professional and efficient laser hair removal. They are life-changing and I love them!
Jessica Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:02 AM
My first experience today & it was amazing !!! I loved it I will definitely be back. Liza was very caring she did a great job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.