Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucy's League

Own this business?
4.6
19 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02109

1 Faneuil Hall Sq, Boston, MA 02109

(617) 248-3986

http://rosterstores.com/lucysleague/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Clothing Rental

278 Main St

(508) 857-5163
5.0
(2) · Retail

123 Main St

(978) 281-4350
5.0
(3) · Retail

59 Park St #3

(978) 712-4355
5.0
(4) · Retail

450 Lexington St # 1

(617) 243-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(138) · Clothing Rental

134 Newbury St

(617) 262-5568

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Clothing Rental

111 Newbury St

(617) 536-6700
About

Lucys League is located at 1 Faneuil Hall Sq, Boston, MA. This location is in the Downtown neighborhood. This business specializes in Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
19 reviews
515
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Hilton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 12:50 PM
I am not from the Boston area but a HUGE fan of Boston sports teams and had looked all over town and couldn't find anything I liked until I got to Lucy's!! I wanted to buy out the store!!
Lynne Honey on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 12:50 PM
This store has a great selection for women and unique styles that you don't see often.
Ambria DeLo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 16:25 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alexis Gannon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 13:13 PM
This place is amazing! They have the cutest clothes. Alot of them have bling on it!!!
Melissa Vargas on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 15:20 PM
Great place, quality sports gear for women, variety of selections, excellent customer service!! Love to shop there!!
Taylor MacKenzie Cormier on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2014, 05:44 AM
Amy Horton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2014, 02:16 AM
This store is THE BEST for all New England women's sports apparel. Not just the boy's stuff in smaller sizes, but actual cute girl cut shirts, sweaters, jackets, etc. The only bad thing is you have to go to Boston to buy...put yourselves online and you will have a regular CA customer! There is nothing like your items anywhere on the internet!!
Paul Douglas on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2013, 04:33 AM
Loved the store when I was in Boston and just found one of the business cards tucked inside my drawer because I was planning on buying some more online...Will you guys ever go online? let me know!! From a VERY satified and potentially returning customer. :)
Sarah Mello on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2013, 06:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.