Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lucky Panda Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
127 reviews
|Restaurants|Bellingham, WA 98225

2311 James St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 738-2888

http://www.luckypandabellingham.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2875 Roeder Ave # 2

(360) 733-0120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · American

830 SE Pioneer Way

(360) 240-1222

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Restaurants

50 Malcolm St Unit 320

(360) 317-5961
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

505 1st St

(360) 399-1711
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

6069 Hannegan Rd

(360) 398-8825
5.0
(8) · Specialty Food

213 Decatur St Ste 201

(360) 385-5375
About

Welcome to lucky Panda located in Bellingham, WA. We have a full service bar and banquet room, we can help you with your catering needs. Family owned and operated, come experience our family friendly service. Mandarin & Szechwan Cuisine from duck to our popular Hot & Sour Soup you will leave full and happy. Our goal is for you to enjoy your lunch or dinner. We have many families come to dinner that have been coming for years. Come by and see for yourself our exceptional service or call and order a pick up or delivery. Check our website for full menu options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
127 reviews
559
  
420
  
311
  
211
  
120
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendal Scott review for Lucky Panda Restaurant
Kendal Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 01:58 AM
best crab rangoons I have EVER had
NormanS766 review for Lucky Panda Restaurant
NormanS766 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 02:02 AM
Hot and Sour... the Soup, Yumm In a strip mall so parking is easy. And the food is great! The servings are big and the prices are fair. And did I mention the Hot and Sour Soup. And fast caryy out.
Splurben review for Lucky Panda Restaurant
Splurben on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 12:22 PM
Lacking In Flavor and Spice Found this highly rated by the locals, I guess a lot of locals like bland food with no spices. We had three dishes and they were all bland and the two that were supposed to be spicy had no spice at all.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Emmanuel H review for Lucky Panda Restaurant
Emmanuel H on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 12:15 PM
Emmy The food was really quite good reminded me of home. I obviously forgot what food at home back in upstate New York a little town called Batavia tasted like. It was like I went back East to get it. Ate the whole thing. I would say to anybody to go and try it. It's better than all the Chinese places that overload all their food with sugar, salt, and grease so you can have clogged arteries and a heart attack. I would take healthier Chinese food over unhealthy anyday. The price for a half plate is ridiculous though. $15. A whole plate I suppose would cost twice that. I'd like to see them sell a half plate for $7. And a whole plate for $15. They would most likely get more customers if that was done. Other than that it was just like having Chinese in my home town of New York.
ToSeeTheWorld78 review for Lucky Panda Restaurant
ToSeeTheWorld78 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:53 AM
Favorite Chinese Food In Bellingham (Review From A Chinese Person) After eating in the many Chinese restaurants in Vancouver, B.C., and of course growing up eating Chinese food, I have high expectations for what it SHOULD taste like. When we first moved to Bellingham, we tried most of the Chinese restaurants in town, and some of them were truly bad. We then discovered Lucky Panda and have been ordering from them for years now - great food every time! The restaurant itself is small and only has a few tables, so it is definitely more of a takeout/delivery place than an eat-in restaurant. However, for quality and authenticity in Bellingham, I'll always go with Lucky Panda!
Ava S review for Lucky Panda Restaurant
Ava S on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 07:15 AM
My husband always get his chinsese food from here. They are close by and great for take-out. We get our favorite dishes and they are consistent in taste.
john m review for Lucky Panda Restaurant
john m on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:45 AM
fantastic food and fantatstic service.... best Chinese in bham..very nice people who have the unbelievable skill and take the time to get it right
monsoons2013 review for Lucky Panda Restaurant
monsoons2013 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:11 AM
NoT ImPrEssEd....No LIKE A bAsic hOle in The wAll CHINESE tAke oUT joiNt..Kind oF a DInGy SomEwhAt Dirty pLaCe..On tHe Front coUnteR iS a pHotO bOok of tHeir diShEs...DON'T tRuSt tHe pIctUrEs tHe DisHes dOn't rEsemBle tHe pHoTos aT aLl. If yOu oRdEr aNy mEnu itEm wiTh bRocColi yOu wiLl gEt 3-4 pEices oF bRocColi...THe lUnCh pOrtioNs aRe qUtIe sMaLl fOr tHe pRiCe AND sERvEd IN sTyRoFAme CoNTaINeRS.....wAs New iN tOwn aNd ThoUghT mAyBe tHis wOulD bE gOod FinD...AND IT WAS NOT...however,tHE KItChEn CoOk WaS fRIEnDLy and courteous..
496JohnN review for Lucky Panda Restaurant
496JohnN on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 05:02 AM
Quick and Easy We've been going here for takeout for many years. The food is good and the service is efficient and so you can get what you want quickly whether you drop in or phone in. Limited seating (2 or 3 small tables) and no atmosphere. Meant for take-out. No sure if they deliver
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.