Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lucky House Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
956 reviews
|Chinese|Columbus, OH 43081 United States

56 E Schrock Rd, Columbus, OH 43081 United States

(614) 898-9860

http://www.luckyhouserestaurant.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6) · Barbeque

2057 Morse Rd

(614) 267-8939
4.6
(11) · Restaurants

6517 E. Livingston Ave.

(614) 863-2828
4.6
(235) · Chinese

1093 Worthington Woods Blvd

(614) 847-9991
About

Lucky House Chinese Restaurant is located at 56 E Schrock Rd, Westerville, OH. This business specializes in Chinese Restaurants and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 4.7. Lucky House Chinese Restaurant is open Mon, 11am-10pm; Tue, 11am-10pm; Wed, 11am-10pm; Thu, 11am-10pm; Fri, 11am-10:05pm; Sat, 11am-10:05pm; Sun, 11am-9:05pm and accepts American Express, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
956 reviews
5677
  
4139
  
336
  
219
  
136
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert Sawyers review for Lucky House Chinese Restaurant
Robert Sawyers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 18:31 PM
great food, great service, heart people. when we visit columbus lucky house is a must
Sabrina Sayre review for Lucky House Chinese Restaurant
Sabrina Sayre on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 20:14 PM
Great Food. Wonderful friendly staff.
Dan Walraven review for Lucky House Chinese Restaurant
Dan Walraven on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 12:09 PM
I had Happy Family tonight for dinner. Now I have a Happy Tummy! Lucky House is fantastic, and stands in a class by itself in terms of excellent Chinese restaurants. I've been eating there for 15 year and hope to add another 15 on top of that! And their Sunday buffet?? Wow! You've got to try that if you already haven't! It's first class!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
P Andrew Hurles review for Lucky House Chinese Restaurant
P Andrew Hurles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 19:45 PM
Great Sunday Buffet. The gentleman/host is exceptionally nice. Service was excellent.
Lona Elsea review for Lucky House Chinese Restaurant
Lona Elsea on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 20:30 PM
Tonight was our 1st time @ Lucky House. We’ve been in the area several times and the parking lot was always full so tonight we ventured into a gem! Atmosphere was wonderful staff was beyond attentive and they truly make you feel like a pampered guest and the food was amazing!! We’ll be back and bring our friends also! Thank you for a great meal!
Jill E. Henderson Knowlden review for Lucky House Chinese Restaurant
Jill E. Henderson Knowlden on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 04:08 AM
SOOOO GOOD!!!It was AMAZING!! I will DEFINITELY be back~~~
Jeff Gilkerson review for Lucky House Chinese Restaurant
Jeff Gilkerson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 11:15 AM
Best Chinese in Central Ohio!!
Gail Gupton review for Lucky House Chinese Restaurant
Gail Gupton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 10:49 AM
Great Sunday buffet. I had never had caramelized bananas before, but they were delicious. actually, everything was.
Adam Pierceall review for Lucky House Chinese Restaurant
Adam Pierceall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:19 AM
Amazing food, once again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.