Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucky Cleaners

Own this business?
4.1
30 reviews
|Consumer Services|Crockett, TX 75835

991 TX-304 Loop, Crockett, TX 75835

(936) 544-5825

https://lucky-cleaners-tx.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.6
(21) · Dry Cleaning

1715 11th St

(936) 295-9118
4.1
(9) · Consumer Services

3011 SH 30

(936) 295-2399
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
30 reviews
516
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews3.8Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Bell Ellis on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 13:10 PM
I just want to say Thank You Lucky Cleaners! Not many businesses have such great customer service! I drove up to cleaners and they brought my laundry out to my truck and grab the other bag out of backseat! With a big smile on their face! That’s service! ✅ It’s little things that really make you appreciate small businesses!!
Lenorris E. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/30/2019, 18:48 PM
I was given a receipt stating the cost of my drop off order. When I picked my clothes up, the prices was changed. The employee contacted the manager about the difference, she stated she changed the price and she could do that because she was the manager. The owner said she had to side with the manager.... NEVER AGAIN. Rude employee and a supportive owner= me taking my business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Angie C. Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 14:58 PM
Love it!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Chandel O'Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 05:12 AM
Brittany-Willie Shotwell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 05:46 AM
Carla Zavala Arvizu on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 18:34 PM
Consuelo Ordoñez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:00 AM
THE BEST CLEANERS IN TOWN!!!!! WHERE OUR CUSTOMERS COME FIRST!!!!!! ☺☺
Brad Irby on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 14:56 PM
The only unlucky part about Lucky's is when I had to leave and I couldn't use them anymore. Why can't you guys just follow me and Cody Carr around everywhere we go?
Christina Herrera on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2014, 13:19 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.