Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lubitz Lester M Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Mason, OH 45040 United States

5116 Cedar Village Dr, Mason, OH 45040 United States

(513) 677-3003

http://www.drslubitzandlamping.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(130) · General Dentistry

602 Main St

(513) 381-7900
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2896 W US Highway 22 and 3

(513) 583-1221
5.0
(42) · Dental

11711 Princeton Pike Ste. 943

(513) 671-3225
5.0
(2) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave

(513) 932-1370
About

Dr. Richard Lamping is a leading dentist in Mason, OH area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bonnie Jo review for Lubitz Lester M Dds
Bonnie Jo on Wellness

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 03:44 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this provider friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Bonnie Jo review for Lubitz Lester M Dds
Bonnie Jo on Wellness

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 03:17 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this provider friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
HG review for Lubitz Lester M Dds
HG on Wellness

9 years ago

09/28/2013, 10:28 AM
I googled & googled reviews until I got to the point my tooth hurt so bad I HAD to decide. I am so glad I got Dr. Lucas who is new to this practice but NOT new to being an oral surgeon. The staff was awesome! They let me know how much it was going to cost exactly, to the penny - no surprises! Confirmed everything with my insurance and let me know my out of pocket so I was fully aware. They got me in quickly ( within 2 days of my calling ) I did not wait but maybe 3 mins in waiting room ( very clean office ) ALL the girls were very nice and comforting. As you all know you can have a great Doc but if the rest of the office is not working together - things just are not good. They all were happy & the office flowed as it should - great A+!! They were very helpful in every way. The website has a very handy tool where you can fill your forms out online at home and submit to the office, so when I got there all I had to do was sign my name. I had two very back teeth pulled and them suckers where in there darn good!! Dr. Lucas gave me an option for gas because I was very nervous but I declined. With only a pinch, Dr. Lucas numbed me up REAL good! He explained what he was doing which is comforting during dental procedures. He asked how I was doing during the procedure, the girls were comforting me & letting me know I was okay. I honestly did not feel anything but slight ( very slight ) pressure, which is to be expected. I can not say enough about this Doctor and the staff. The after care was explained to me and get this --- Dr. Lucas called me at home this evening and asked me how I was doing & if I had any questions !! I mean, wow - who does that anymore ? Dr. Lucas does!! If you are nervous or on the shelf about what to do - he is your guy! The cost is fair and right. I am VERY happy I went there. If I, or anyone in my family ever need an oral surgeon you bet I will be calling Dr. Lucas and staff.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
H G. review for Lubitz Lester M Dds
H G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/27/2013, 07:44 AM
I googled & googled reviews until I got to the point my tooth hurt so bad I HAD to decide. I am so glad I got Dr. Lucas who is new to this practice but NOT new to being an oral surgeon. The staff was awesome! They let me know how much it was going to cost exactly, to the penny - no surprises! Confirmed everything with my insurance and let me know my out of pocket so I was fully aware. They got me in quickly ( within 2 days of my calling ) I did not wait but maybe 3 mins in waiting room ( very clean office ) ALL the girls were very nice and comforting. As you all know you can have a great Doc but if the rest of the office is not working together - things just are not good. They all were happy & the office flowed as it should - great A+!! They were very helpful in every way. The website has a very handy tool where you can fill your forms out online at home and submit to the office, so when I got there all I had to do was sign my name. I had two very back teeth pulled and them suckers where in there darn good!! Dr. Lucas gave me an option for gas because I was very nervous but I declined. With only a pinch, Dr. Lucas numbed me up REAL good! He explained what he was doing which is comforting during dental procedures. He asked how I was doing during the procedure, the girls were comforting me & letting me know I was okay. I honestly did not feel anything but slight ( very slight ) pressure, which is to be expected. I can not say enough about this Doctor and the staff. The after care was explained to me and get this --- Dr. Lucas called me at home this evening and asked me how I was doing & if I had any questions !! I mean, wow - who does that anymore ? Dr. Lucas does!! If you are nervous or on the shelf about what to do - he is your guy! The cost is fair and right. I am VERY happy I went there. If I, or anyone in my family ever need an oral surgeon you bet I will be calling Dr. Lucas and staff.
rebeccalub review for Lubitz Lester M Dds
rebeccalub on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/22/2013, 07:55 AM
Great place to get your teeth out and get an implant. These are trained surgeons not general dentists. It was quick and easy.
Julie review for Lubitz Lester M Dds
Julie on Wellness

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 09:39 AM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.