Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowcountry Wildlife Photo Safaris - Day Tours

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Beaufort, South Carolina 29902

1102 Laudonniere St, Beaufort, South Carolina 29902

(843) 524-3037

http://www.horanphoto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Mcteague Photography
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

296 Eleanor Ln

(630) 730-0227
Sea Side Photography
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

901 Gulf Shores Pkwy

(251) 233-6767
Mary Grace Long Photography
5.0
(24) · Arts & Entertainment

1735 Westlake Avenue North

(206) 624-7474

2 people are looking at this business

Robert Roth Photography & Design
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

818 Coleman Dr

(513) 371-3760
Enthused Designs
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1903 Ash Forest Dr

(281) 392-1660
Jim Little Photography
5.0
(13) · Arts & Entertainment

2905 Linden Ave

(205) 681-2456

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Steven Anschel on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/07/2019, 03:34 AM
    Eric knows the best spots to photograph birds and holds the boat steady to permit us to get sharp images.
    Darla Davis on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/18/2019, 03:52 AM
    Spent an afternoon and morning with Eric and Lowcountry Photo Safaris. The afternoon photography opportunities were unbeatable and yet the next morning he delivered equally unique and interesting opportunities to photograph the wading and shore birds, an eagle, ospreys, horseshoe crabs galore and dolphins swimming by the boat. Can't wait to take my next trip with Lowcountry Photo Safaris. Thank you Eric Horan.
    DeAnna Dillard on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/12/2019, 01:06 AM
    Got to capture this beautiful bald eagle while out with Eric today. Thank you for being so accommodating to our family.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Lucy Rosen on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/30/2018, 00:25 AM
    I’ve been out with Eric a dozen times and he never fails to deliver. His incredible ability to not only spot wildlife from behind the wheel of his very comfortable boat, but to also know an abundance of information about the wildlife he finds is unparalleled. Add these together with his photographic abilities and willingness to help even the most novice photographers (me) and you have just found the very best Lowcountry photo tour, hands-down.
    Alan R. Biggs on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/22/2018, 00:24 AM
    Our 3-hour tour with Eric was one of the most enjoyable water outings I've had since moving to HHI 4 years ago. My spouse, a non-birder, came along and had such a good time that she's ready to go out again! We got some great photos, went to a by-boat-only island, and got some wildlife education along the way. We'll be back!
    Stephen Price on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/08/2018, 02:21 AM
    What a great opportunity to observe and photograph a wide variety of birds in and around the water, led by Eric Horan who is a skilled photographer and naturalist. Special mention to the dolphin escort trio that followed our boat for 10 minutes!
    Frank W Baker on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2018, 02:13 AM
    I spent 3 hours with Eric (7/11/18) going to the DeBeaux Bank Nature Preserve, and all I can is WOW. A plethora of shore and wading birds, and then there is the Pelican rookery. There must be thousands. Eric is an expert photographer and naturalist. He knows the birds, the bird habitats and IF you are serious about nature photography, THIS is the man to go out with. You won't be sorry. Frank W Baker (I'm on Facebook and just posted some of my images there.)
    Bruce Heldman on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/15/2018, 05:36 AM
    Had a great Low Country Safari with Eric last Saturday evening. It's rare that I find that outing where I can spend 3 hours shooting photos and my spouse can be with me and actually enjoying the experience too! We saw lots of wildlife, learned a lot, got some keeper photos and everyone had a good time. I highly recommend Eric's Low Country Safaris and I'll be a return customer. Thanks Eric!
    Tere Payne on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/12/2018, 03:47 AM
    I realized that being on the boat for the Low Country migration tour put me in that coveted state of "flow." The ability to get off the busy island streets, experience nature and connect with the fascinating and mysterious bird migration phenomenon is now a treasured memory for me. I appreciated Eric as a friendly, experienced and knowledgeable guide. I'll enjoy his beautiful photos shared here, as a vicarious visit from time to time.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.