Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowcountry Wildlife Photo Safaris - Day Tours

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Beaufort, SC 29902

1102 Laudonniere St, Beaufort, SC 29902

(843) 524-3037

https://www.horanphoto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(14) · Arts & Entertainment

65 Arrow Rd

(843) 785-3686
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Todd Godwin on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/21/2019, 02:18 AM
    I've been out with Eric four times now and every trip has been an excellent opportunity to see beautiful landscapes, a variety of birds and to learn about nature and the area from one who really knows it. Eric's ability to find wildlife, identify it and somehow get the boat in the right position to ensure the light is correctly positioned with respect to the birds is uncanny. If you like getting close to nature, one of these tours is definitely a great experience. If you like to take pictures, all the better.
    Greg Soendker on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/24/2019, 03:12 AM
    My wife and I had an amazing tour with Eric today. I highly recommend.
    Steven Anschel on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/07/2019, 03:34 AM
    Eric knows the best spots to photograph birds and holds the boat steady to permit us to get sharp images.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Darla Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/18/2019, 03:52 AM
    Spent an afternoon and morning with Eric and Lowcountry Photo Safaris. The afternoon photography opportunities were unbeatable and yet the next morning he delivered equally unique and interesting opportunities to photograph the wading and shore birds, an eagle, ospreys, horseshoe crabs galore and dolphins swimming by the boat. Can't wait to take my next trip with Lowcountry Photo Safaris. Thank you Eric Horan.
    DeAnna Dillard on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/12/2019, 01:06 AM
    Got to capture this beautiful bald eagle while out with Eric today. Thank you for being so accommodating to our family.
    Lucy Rosen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/30/2018, 00:25 AM
    I’ve been out with Eric a dozen times and he never fails to deliver. His incredible ability to not only spot wildlife from behind the wheel of his very comfortable boat, but to also know an abundance of information about the wildlife he finds is unparalleled. Add these together with his photographic abilities and willingness to help even the most novice photographers (me) and you have just found the very best Lowcountry photo tour, hands-down.
    Alan R. Biggs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/22/2018, 00:24 AM
    Our 3-hour tour with Eric was one of the most enjoyable water outings I've had since moving to HHI 4 years ago. My spouse, a non-birder, came along and had such a good time that she's ready to go out again! We got some great photos, went to a by-boat-only island, and got some wildlife education along the way. We'll be back!
    Stephen Price on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2018, 02:21 AM
    What a great opportunity to observe and photograph a wide variety of birds in and around the water, led by Eric Horan who is a skilled photographer and naturalist. Special mention to the dolphin escort trio that followed our boat for 10 minutes!
    Frank W Baker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 02:13 AM
    I spent 3 hours with Eric (7/11/18) going to the DeBeaux Bank Nature Preserve, and all I can is WOW. A plethora of shore and wading birds, and then there is the Pelican rookery. There must be thousands. Eric is an expert photographer and naturalist. He knows the birds, the bird habitats and IF you are serious about nature photography, THIS is the man to go out with. You won't be sorry. Frank W Baker (I'm on Facebook and just posted some of my images there.)
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.