Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lovedog Tattoos Studio & Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Santa Cruz, CA 95062

1115 Soquel Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 469-3642

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

25932 Eden Landing Rd

(510) 785-6900
5.0
(1) · Other

47603 Lakeview Blvd

5.0
(1) · Other

640 W California Avenue, Suite 110

(408) 215-4700
5.0
(1) · Other

2130 The Alameda

(408) 985-0500
5.0
(1) · Other

San Mateo Highway 92 At Skyline Boulevard

(650) 349-4411
5.0
(1) · Other

94 Bonaventura Dr

(408) 383-9134
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ericbenzema review for Lovedog Tattoos Studio & Body
ericbenzema on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/22/2011, 14:09 PM
Would Recommend! – There are highly gifted artists, comfortable, and non-pretentions atmosphere. The work was great, looks amazing!! Can?t wait to go back for another one soon! Ask for CHERI She does awesome portraits.
LeTia T. review for Lovedog Tattoos Studio & Body
LeTia T. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/30/2008, 05:58 AM
AWESOME Some friends at work recommended me to this shop. I've always been up to try a new tattoo artist and EVERYONE at this shop is phenomenal! I've had 3 pieces done and they are flawless and exactly what I wanted. They listed to my wants and make suggestions that only better my ideas and then they put them on paper...then my skin! Every artist I've seen work in the shop is AMAZING. The shop is clean, parking is free next door, people are laid back and the work is priced fairly. If you have to wait a little while there is good food near by and who wouldn't want to be just minutes from the beach? I would HIGHLY recommend this shop for any type of artwork.
boolopez review for Lovedog Tattoos Studio & Body
boolopez on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/24/2008, 17:16 PM
Renarable Results – This is the only place I go! Cheri is the best I kno it and you should too! So go get some Ink in Santa Cruz Cali
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
lucysil review for Lovedog Tattoos Studio & Body
lucysil on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/05/2007, 18:34 PM
I LOVE Lovedog – I've gotten 2 tats from the lady herself, Ms. Cheri Lovedog. The shop is hip, welcoming; full of the Santa Cruz style and totally professional. Now all I have to do is get back there for my next tattoo...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.