Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Love On A Leash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
62 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Houston, TX 77450 United States

870 S Mason Rd, Ste 105, Houston, TX 77450 United States

(281) 392-6688

https://loveonaleash.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
5.0
(274) · Pet Groomers

3038 N Frazier St,

(936) 703-5813
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
About

Quality professional pet grooming by Freddie, with over 30 years experience. New owner, Canby Gause also owns Katy Kennels (26 years) and loves helping folks with their pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
62 reviews
551
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Georgeann Sellers Wright review for Love On A Leash
Georgeann Sellers Wright on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2021, 01:43 AM
We just finished our first grooming at Love on a Leash. Our tiny schnauzer had a bad experience at her last groomer and we were a little nervous for her. The owner, Canby, is so kind. You just know this is a place that loves dogs. Our groomer, Hanse, did a wonderful job. Our Gracie came out happy and relaxed. Love this place.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!! We appreciate your Kind review. Gracie is a doll 🐾

Sherry Shelley Thompson review for Love On A Leash
Sherry Shelley Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 04:14 AM
Camby and the groomers and staff are very loving and affectionate to my Shih Tzu, Dee Dee. AND, their skills are equal to their care. Love on a Leash gave Dee Dee her first trim, which was 10 years ago! I love Love on a Leash....you will too. Give them a call.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sherry for your sweet review! My groomers are some of the best and we feel privileged to love on & care for each furbaby who visits us 😍 Look forward to seeing DeeDee soon 🐾🐾

Steph Calderon review for Love On A Leash
Steph Calderon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 11:57 AM
Let me recommend this place in an official post on their page, because these extremely caring, humble and sweet people deserve it. I have taken all my babies to them for about 7/8 years now, and I will continue to do so because of the exceptional service, commitment and attention they have to my babies. They seriously go above and beyond for their customers every single time, and they leave my boys all handsome and squeaky clean 💕 just look at this happy boy
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Stephanie Hartranft review for Love On A Leash
Stephanie Hartranft on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 19:14 PM
Amazing job every time! My dog acts 5 years younger after this cut! She loves coming here and is so happy! Great job! 😁
Bruce Shaffer review for Love On A Leash
Bruce Shaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 03:19 AM
The owner, Canby, is wonderful to work with and she takes good care of our two Schnauzers when they come to visit. And they always look and smell great when she’s finished grooming them.
Leah A. review for Love On A Leash
Leah A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/27/2012, 15:08 PM
Absolutely love this place! The staff is very friendly, have an interest in knowing their clients, and really represent the name of their business. I asked for a teddybear cut for my teacup Yorkie and came back to such an amazing job! The price is affordable and the wait time is very reasonable, they are very prompt in fulfilling all appointments made. (Took about 1hr for them to start and finish on my dog). Recommended to all dog lovers who like the expensive boutique look without dipping into your wallet. :)
Nancy B. review for Love On A Leash
Nancy B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/03/2009, 18:33 PM
Love on A Leash Dog Grooming is Fantastic! I've been very pleased with the grooming services here for my miniature poodle. The owner and groomer are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.