Logo White
Watch Demo

Lousey Nitpickers

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, California 90068

3355 Cahuenga Blvd W, Los Angeles, California 90068

(323) 851-7888

http://www.louseynitpickers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

The LASER Place
5.0
(10) · Beauty

157 Hillside Avenue

(347) 512-7534
Studio 19 Lashes
5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

521 Main Street

(605) 863-0019
Lasting Impressions
5.0
(42) · Beauty

40 W Terra Cotta Ave

(815) 477-7373
NV-ious Glow Custom Airbrush Tanning
5.0
(9) · Beauty

3445 Southwood Drive

(262) 833-7304
South Beach Tanning
5.0
(26) · Tanning

908 Homer Road

(318) 377-3330
Marco Pelusi Hair Studio
5.0
(11) · Beauty

636 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 967-0999

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rachel Adams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/12/2017, 01:54 AM
    Frank came to the house within a short time of calling and was fantastic!
    James Rahhal on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/18/2016, 01:42 AM
    Great people, great service. Open everyday, so you're not waiting days to handle an outbreak.
    Wendy Sun Call on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/16/2016, 11:02 AM
    Made a last minute appointment and Frank took care of my daughter before heading to camp that day. Thanks Lousey Nitpickers!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Tammie Fay on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/28/2016, 03:29 AM
    Frank came to my home and treated my two daughters and myself for lice. He was friendly, knowledgable, professional, funny, and a good conversationalist. I am thankful to him! We think this is an amazing company.
    Luis Miguel Reyes on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/09/2015, 11:22 AM
    An effective solution for lice. Other chemical treatments don't work.
    Nelly Beltran on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/03/2015, 05:46 AM
    Frank is simply wonderful. I love his attitude. Thanks!
    Lucy Lou on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/16/2014, 02:40 AM
    Frank is a very great guy. Thank you once again
    Samantha Holan on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/02/2014, 09:21 AM
    My kids got sent home from school and we went here and got it taken care of... Frank is a great guy, makes you feel really comfortable, great personality, very friendly. I was really pleased n happy with their services. I would totally recommend them to anyone. Thanks Frank
    Claudia Alvarez on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/05/2014, 04:34 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.