Logo White
Watch Demo

Louisville Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, Kentucky 40222

7980 New La Grange Rd, Ste 2, Louisville, Kentucky 40222

(502) 412-3636

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Kim-anhvu
5.0
(2) · Dental

8244 Garvey Ave

(626) 288-9797
Marla Coleman Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

970 Martin Luther King J

(404) 523-3153
Summit Dental Lab
5.0
(12) · Dental

6900 Sanger Ave

(254) 772-1051
Alum Rock Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

1865 Alum Rock Ave

(408) 929-2999
David W Larson Dds Pllc
5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keena Stalvey on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 12:55 PM
Hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dentist! Dr Cook is awesome! I had to have a root canal ( my first one) and was super nervous but Dr Cook was patient and explained everything he was doing. He made me laugh through out the procedure and everything was quick and painless! He made a scary experience enjoyable! If I ever need something like this done again I’m going back to dr Cook!
Katherine Mertz on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 10:46 AM
I contacted Louisville Endodontics after a dental nightmare surrounding one tooth. A replacement filling turned into a crown which resulted in constant paint that required ibuprofen 24/7. The office was able to get me in for a free consultation the very next day. Prior to my appointment, they contacted me to let me know how much the procedure would be if we moved forward. During my consultation, Dr. Gleis was extremely thorough and mentioned multiple times that she wanted to be sure without a doubt that I needed the root canal before we moved forward. After a few tests, she confirmed that I did in fact need a root canal that day due to my level of pain. She was able to squeeze me in that sam...  more>>
Amber Nichole Haggard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 19:46 PM
Dr. Gleis was incredible! She was so kind and attentive. She was constantly making sure if I was okay! She was so fast and efficient too. I was in and out in less than an hour. The whole office makes you feel so welcome. Root canal wouldn't be my first choice of a Tuesday morning activity, but they made it a lot less awful!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Taryn Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 14:44 PM
I live in Georgetown KY, but I had a horrible experience with my insurance company where they forced me to have to drive over an hour to get treatment from Louisville Endodontist. It was the BEST thing for me. They knew nothing about me, had no history of my dental care, but they were so professional and most importantly personable! Dr Cook was AWESOME! This is coming from a person absolutely hates everything concerning oral care and actually cried at her last dentist appointment! It was definitely worth the drive!
Amanda Schneider Calhoun on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 13:38 PM
I had to have a last minute root canal and was a nervous wreck. Dr. Cook and his team were amazing! They helped put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable. All things considered, it was a great experience. The staff were all very friendly and personable.
Tia Alton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 15:13 PM
Kelly Gordon Cecil on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 06:15 AM
Dr. Cook and his staff are awesome! I had a root canal today and didn't even know it! So painless! By far the best! You all made my experience so calming! Thank u!
Anne Vo Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 06:03 AM
I can't thank Dr. Cook and his staff enough. Dr. Cook is amazing and personable, while his staff is very friendly and caring. I couldn't ask for a better experience!
Carmita Harwood on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 20:52 PM
I can't express how much I was blessed today by this team. Dr. Cook thank you for the consult today on Elijah's tooth - you gave sound advice that we understood. Kim and Dawn thank you so much for providing excellent customer service to us. Dawn thanks for going the extra mile in getting the referral to the oral surgeon. I'm glad he didn't need a root canal-but I would certainly want it done by you if he did! - Carmita Harwood
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.