Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Louis M Paolillo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
76 reviews
|Doctors|Clearwater, FL 33756

1010 Jeffords St, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 446-9100

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2 Tampa General Cir

(813) 259-8705
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1105 S Ft Harrison Ave

(727) 461-3163
5.0
(8) · Doctors

2716 W Virginia Ave

(813) 875-8032

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1230 S Myrtle Ave #205

(727) 447-6458
About

Paolillo Louis MD PA is located at 1010 Jeffords St, Clearwater, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine. Paolillo Louis MD PA is open Mon, 8am-4:05pm; Tue, 8am-4:05pm; Wed, 8am-4:05pm; Thu, 8am-4:05pm; Fri, 8am-4:05pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
76 reviews
561
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Charneski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 10:55 AM
Dr. P was my mom’s OB waaaay back and he delivered me in 94! He also delivered my god sisters years later. And when I came of age, Dr. P became my OB and he’s just the absolute best! If I still lived in Florida, I’d be his patient until he retired!
Sheri Yelvington Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:06 AM
Love this doctor!! He’s been my only Gyno since I moved over here in 1995!
EG on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 13:08 PM
it was Excellent!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
XR on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 12:37 PM
Dr. Paolillo was courteous, punctual, attentive, and took his time to answer questions much unlike other physicians. His expertise and care is invaluable.
JD on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 07:42 AM
The office staff are all very kind and courteous. This includes the doctor as well as the nurse practioner.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 05:32 AM
Dr. Paolillo goes above and beyond in the past to make sure I received the care I needed. His office is very nice and clean and his staff is approachable and efficient.
Kell Hunt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 13:15 PM
Dr. Lou delivered my twins a few years ago. I cannot say enough about what considerate, excellent care I received. The staff was friendly and helpful – but Dr. Lou himself was what I went there for. Often you go to a practice where your baby is delivered by someone you’ve never met. In my case, from the beginning of my care to the day my children were placed in my arms… I had Dr. Lou. Any twin pregnancy has complications – and Dr. Lou was incredibly professional and experienced. Still my doc!
Anna on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 06:42 AM
I would recommend Dr. Paolillo! He is very professional and caring, his staff are so friendly, I feel very comfortable there. Anna
Peggy Goodale on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 11:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.