Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Louis M Paolillo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
56 reviews
|Doctors|Clearwater, FL 33756 United States

1010 Jeffords St, Clearwater, FL 33756 United States

(727) 446-9100

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13121 66th St

(727) 530-0920
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20615 Amberfield Dr Ste 102

(813) 949-2950
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1345 W Bay Dr Suite 301

(727) 587-7118
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644
About

Paolillo Louis MD PA is located at 1010 Jeffords St, Clearwater, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine. Paolillo Louis MD PA is open Mon, 8am-4:05pm; Tue, 8am-4:05pm; Wed, 8am-4:05pm; Thu, 8am-4:05pm; Fri, 8am-4:05pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
56 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Courtney Charneski review for Louis M Paolillo
Courtney Charneski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 10:55 AM
Dr. P was my mom’s OB waaaay back and he delivered me in 94! He also delivered my god sisters years later. And when I came of age, Dr. P became my OB and he’s just the absolute best! If I still lived in Florida, I’d be his patient until he retired!
Sheri Yelvington Nicholson review for Louis M Paolillo
Sheri Yelvington Nicholson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:06 AM
Love this doctor!! He’s been my only Gyno since I moved over here in 1995!
Anonymous review for Louis M Paolillo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 05:32 AM
Dr. Paolillo goes above and beyond in the past to make sure I received the care I needed. His office is very nice and clean and his staff is approachable and efficient.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kell Hunt review for Louis M Paolillo
Kell Hunt on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 13:15 PM
Dr. Lou delivered my twins a few years ago. I cannot say enough about what considerate, excellent care I received. The staff was friendly and helpful – but Dr. Lou himself was what I went there for. Often you go to a practice where your baby is delivered by someone you’ve never met. In my case, from the beginning of my care to the day my children were placed in my arms… I had Dr. Lou. Any twin pregnancy has complications – and Dr. Lou was incredibly professional and experienced. Still my doc!
Anna review for Louis M Paolillo
Anna on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 06:42 AM
I would recommend Dr. Paolillo! He is very professional and caring, his staff are so friendly, I feel very comfortable there. Anna
Peggy Goodale review for Louis M Paolillo
Peggy Goodale on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 11:44 AM
Teresa Marie review for Louis M Paolillo
Teresa Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 17:00 PM
Alli Mannix review for Louis M Paolillo
Alli Mannix on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 07:23 AM
After an early misdiagnosis of gestational diabetes and a change in my insurance, I ended up needing to find a new doctor after 20 weeks, which was pretty scary... ok terrifying for a first-time pregnancy. I received tons of great referrals from friends but one after the next turned me away because I was 22 weeks. I was so scared I wouldn't have a designated doctor until I called Dr.Paolillo! He was the ONLY Dr.Paolillo I reached out to that even considered taking me or looked at my charts everyone else just said no over the phone! I had a healthy rest of my pregnancy and a safe delivery of my son! I will try and have all my children with him if possible!
Grasiela Gross review for Louis M Paolillo
Grasiela Gross on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.