Logo White
Watch Demo

Lotus House Recovery Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|North Miami, FL 33161

12357 Florida 909, North Miami, FL 33161

(855) 405-4054

http://lhrcrehab.com

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

6169B S

(561) 429-3973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Addiction Medicine

1011 Ives Dairy Rd # 208

(305) 653-0098
5.0
(8) · Addiction Medicine

2900 North Military Trail

(561) 464-5500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Kegley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 06:42 AM
Lotus was very accommodating. Took me and my girlfriend in. Very nice housing. Staff genuinely cares. Adam is my favorite by far. Will definitely be back.
Nicole Levine on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 05:20 AM
I would highly recommend LHRC to anyone who is struggling and needs help and guidance. The staff here are amazing and they really care.
Mikaella Zevallos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 04:03 AM
I want to personal thank Lotus House for helping my Friend. She has been struggling with addiction for years with no hope in sight. Because of Lotus House, she now has 6 months clean! The staff at the facility we’re incredible and I want to personally say thank you for giving her a second chance.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kendra King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:48 AM
I highly recommend this place to anyone who is struggling with addiction. The staff is unlike any other place i have ever been too. They truely care about your recovery and they are very involved in helping you find yourself. I want to especially thank Adam for showing and guiding me how to live happy, clean and sober.
Carol Galan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:03 AM
Great place and amazing people to work with.Definately recommend..
Claudia L Salazar-Schrebler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:50 AM
Brandon Meeks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:31 AM
Robert Maron on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:12 AM
After helping my Neice get in and seeing the change in her first hand, i can recommend Lotus without hesitation. Fantastic facility—modern and clean. Nurturing understanding and caring counselors. Small enough to get the personal attention you deserve yet large enough to feel like you’re part of a community. Thank you Lotus!
Jordan Voorhees on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:18 AM
Excellent staff, they are genuine people! Definitely a good program that provides a lot of care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.