Logo White
Watch Demo

Los Angeles Sightseeing

Own this business?
4.5
26 reviews
|Transportation Services|Santa Monica, KY 90401

1431 Ocean Ave, Suite 1800, Santa Monica, KY 90401

(310) 395-1395

https://www.segway.la/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Movers

4401 Barnett Rd

(940) 696-7080
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

7395 Colorado St

(219) 741-4591
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

3326 Prado Ln

(669) 238-0663
5.0
(2) · Airports

10000 S County Road 1210

(432) 570-5983
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

81 Montclair Ave

(973) 278-2867
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1100 S 5th St

(636) 946-7000
About

Segway Los Angeles is an authorized Segway retailer and tour operator located steps from the Pier on Ocean Ave in Santa Monica. In business since 2004, we provide world class service and an experience you won't forget! Step on a self balancing Segway PT and join us on a unique and exciting guided tour through the Santa Monica and Venice beach areas. Or, choose your own adventure with a rental instead!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
26 reviews
518
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Reggie Aguayo on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/10/2019, 03:12 AM
    Very nice food was good peopled friendly
    Nick Vdw on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/22/2019, 01:00 AM
    Great tour guide and fun.......
    Scott Duggan on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/21/2019, 01:01 AM
    Guide was amazing, had a fantastic day and would definitely recommend to anyone who’s thinking about doing it
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Maria Turner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/19/2018, 03:58 AM
    The highlight of our vacation! Segway LA is THE way to do Santa Monica and Venice Beach! A huge thank you to Matt for being a fabulous tour guide and making our day one to remember. As English visitors we had to take advantage of being able to ride on a Segway. If you're in Santa Monica book this tour with Segway LA and get so much more out of your visit and safely too! It is just brilliant!
    Jan Cornelius Andersen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/08/2018, 02:01 AM
    Nice 2 hour segway tour on beach with a lot of stories from our guides
    Joseph Carr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/26/2017, 00:10 AM
    Sydell (not sure of spelling) was an awesome guide. Friendly and informative. Had a novice up to speed in no time.
    Nirvana Anderson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/04/2017, 04:15 AM
    With knee and foot mobility issues, I was sure I wouldn't be able to operate a Segway but my concerns dissipated when I saw that another group included a man with a prosthetic leg. Thank you to Matt who offered exceptionally friendly, informative and attentive service. (He is a gem Segway LA..don't let him get away). This is an enjoyable and efficient way to see the sights and what we saw in 2 hours would have taken a day ( and possibly a hire car) to achieve on our own. With people approaching us whilst in transit, wanting to know where to hire, advertising vests for riders may be a good idea to help spread the word about your great service because we could not fault it. Addictive fun! Thanks from 4 happy Australian visitors.
    Business Response:

    Thank for for the feedback, and we’re glad you enjoyed the experience!

    Steve Huxley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2017, 07:14 AM
    Excellent service, the guide was informative and a laugh, definitely do again at this place..anyone like me from the UK who is visiting L.A. this is a must..so much fun....
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear you enjoyed it! Come see us again!

    Christine Mason on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/14/2017, 01:57 AM
    We loved this!! Guide Katie was informative about the area and a great teacher! We would do this again in a heartbeat!! Such a great way to tour around the area!!
    Business Response:

    So glad you enjoyed it, and we will let Katie know! Hope to see you again!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.