Logo White
Watch Demo

Los Angeles Sightseeing

Own this business?
4.5
27 reviews
|Transportation Services|Santa Monica, California 90401

1431 Ocean Ave, Suite 1800, Santa Monica, California 90401

(310) 395-1395

https://www.segway.la/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Yrc Freight
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

326 Cordele Road

(800) 610-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889
Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

Transportation Resource Associates, Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1608 Walnut St #1602

(215) 546-9110
Pro Travel Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

563 White Swan Way

(215) 752-7007

1 person is looking at this business

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

About

Segway Los Angeles is an authorized Segway retailer and tour operator located steps from the Pier on Ocean Ave in Santa Monica. In business since 2004, we provide world class service and an experience you won't forget! Step on a self balancing Segway PT and join us on a unique and exciting guided tour through the Santa Monica and Venice beach areas. Or, choose your own adventure with a rental instead!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
27 reviews
519
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick Vdw on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/22/2019, 01:00 AM
    Great tour guide and fun.......
    Scott Duggan on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/21/2019, 01:01 AM
    Guide was amazing, had a fantastic day and would definitely recommend to anyone who’s thinking about doing it
    Maria Turner on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/19/2018, 03:58 AM
    The highlight of our vacation! Segway LA is THE way to do Santa Monica and Venice Beach! A huge thank you to Matt for being a fabulous tour guide and making our day one to remember. As English visitors we had to take advantage of being able to ride on a Segway. If you're in Santa Monica book this tour with Segway LA and get so much more out of your visit and safely too! It is just brilliant!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jan Cornelius Andersen on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/08/2018, 02:01 AM
    Nice 2 hour segway tour on beach with a lot of stories from our guides
    Sharon Connaughton Murphy on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/31/2018, 03:49 AM
    Visiting California from Ireland and this tour turned out to be one of the highlights for my husband and 12 year old daughter. They had a fab time on the Segways, after a short tutorial they mastered it pretty easily. They covered a lot of ground and got lots of local knowledge of the area. The tour guide was excellent and extremely friendly. Would highly recommend !!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you! We’re very glad they enjoyed it! 🙂

    Joseph Carr on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/26/2017, 00:10 AM
    Sydell (not sure of spelling) was an awesome guide. Friendly and informative. Had a novice up to speed in no time.
    Nirvana Anderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/04/2017, 04:15 AM
    With knee and foot mobility issues, I was sure I wouldn't be able to operate a Segway but my concerns dissipated when I saw that another group included a man with a prosthetic leg. Thank you to Matt who offered exceptionally friendly, informative and attentive service. (He is a gem Segway LA..don't let him get away). This is an enjoyable and efficient way to see the sights and what we saw in 2 hours would have taken a day ( and possibly a hire car) to achieve on our own. With people approaching us whilst in transit, wanting to know where to hire, advertising vests for riders may be a good idea to help spread the word about your great service because we could not fault it. Addictive fun! Than...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank for for the feedback, and we’re glad you enjoyed the experience!

    Steve Huxley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/28/2017, 07:14 AM
    Excellent service, the guide was informative and a laugh, definitely do again at this place..anyone like me from the UK who is visiting L.A. this is a must..so much fun....
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear you enjoyed it! Come see us again!

    Christine Mason on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/14/2017, 01:57 AM
    We loved this!! Guide Katie was informative about the area and a great teacher! We would do this again in a heartbeat!! Such a great way to tour around the area!!
    Business Response:

    So glad you enjoyed it, and we will let Katie know! Hope to see you again!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.