Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
45 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1609 Southwest 17th Street, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 401-9888

https://totalwise.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Specialties At Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute, P.A., we offer complete cardiac and vascular care service to the tri-county area. We have more than 50 years of experience between doctors in treating cardiac and vascular diseases. For more information, call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
45 reviews
535
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra McCoy review for Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute
Sandra McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 06:21 AM
Dr Reddy and staff have had my health as a priority for years now if your seeking a cardiologist here is they best I have found.
Eugene Rotger review for Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute
Eugene Rotger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:49 AM
Lovren billing is a nightmare! One visit got me nowhere and now I have billing issues. I paid my co-pay before leaving. I was there for varicose veins/lower extremity. Bill to medicare shows scan of lower (sonogram $425) plus an additional 'Duplex Scan/Extremity Veins $380. I don't remember this scan nor see the reason. :-( There is also a NP Level IV charge of $276. (I'm assuming new patient?) So I was there less than an hour, to have my legs looked at, but instead what I should have had is my head examined for not first seeing my primary care physician, who has started me on compression socks.
Ali Shah review for Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute
Ali Shah on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 02:20 AM
Dr. Reddy is a kind hearted man that is very open minded and listens to you before rendering treatment options. The staff are extremely nice people, you leave feeling good.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kathy Thompson Mosley review for Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute
Kathy Thompson Mosley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 09:52 AM
Dr Reddy is amazing!!! After not being able to get the help/ results that I needed elsewhere, I came here and I would highly recommend you start here !! The office is so clean and peaceful and I never had a long wait time. Dr Reddy is so kind and caring and he was able to help me where other local well respected doctors were not.
Dean Johnson review for Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute
Dean Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2014, 13:15 PM
I went to Dr. Reddy when i turned 50 seeking preventative care to insure that I would never have a heart attack. After several years of being a patient of Lorven Heart Institute, I had a massive heart attack while under their care. I strongly feel it could and should have been prevented. Needless to say I have a new doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Tillis Bryant review for Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute
Deborah Tillis Bryant on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 05:12 AM
Lizandra Robles Ruiz review for Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute
Lizandra Robles Ruiz on Facebook

8 years ago

05/13/2014, 01:19 AM
Theresa Wermann Yarger review for Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute
Theresa Wermann Yarger on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 13:40 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Walters Cooper review for Lorven Heart & Vascular Institute
Debbie Walters Cooper on Facebook

9 years ago

01/07/2014, 03:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.