Logo White
Watch Demo

Lori A Haddad

Own this business?
3.0
6 reviews
|Surgeons|Birmingham, MI 48009

353 S Old Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 645-0830

http://www.drlori.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(6) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Healthcare

27920 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-6030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

8020 Davison Rd

(810) 653-4145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

41000 Woodward Ave

(248) 593-6990

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lori Haddad, DO is a dermatologist in Birmingham, MI and has been practicing for 30 years. She graduated from Ohio University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 1989 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 4 Reviews2.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/18/2019, 04:08 AM
Suspicious spot on nose. Also needed body check. Prescribed ‘topical chemo on entire nose, two weeks. Upon return, ordered two more weeks of chemo, now whole face,even where no brown spots. Very painful process; facial skin ulcerated then peeled off a few layers down. Never told me which type cancer or even if she biopsied it. Never got body check. My facial skin is ruined and wrinkled. Then I suddenly developed skin allergies to everything under the sun post ‘chemo.’
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 00:13 AM
When calling to schedule, I spoke with an efficient & professional receptionist. At my first appointment Dr. Haddad addressed my concerns with an effective & well laid out plan of treatment. Dr. Haddad is very approachable. During each & every encounter with she & her office, I am greeted with respect & a smile. Subsequent to my entire experience there, I have recommended Dr. Haddad to others.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 01:31 AM
Proceed with caution if you see this woman. She misdiagnosed my elderly father’s skin condition & he suffered terribly because of it. She also sold him her expensive skin care products which he never used. Needless to say, he is no longer her patient!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 04:47 AM
Being a patient of Dr. Lori for more then 15 years; having multiple procedures (chemical peel, laser treatment & several pre-cancer moles removed). I was treated is the utmost unprofessional manner at my last appointment. I was denied service and walked out due to a balance of $250.00 of which I was making payments toward. I was told it must be paid in full before they could proceed. YET, when I received my appointment reminder on Friday, noting was mentioned of the fact. very unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Guest94489 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/18/2011, 07:26 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Haddad as well as my family. Dr. Haddad is very professional and courteous. She has always taken the time to explain all treatments. Her staff has been very supportive and pleasant. I have made other referrals and each person i have referred have been extremely pleased with her services and the results achieved. Highly recommend Dr. Haddad.
Guest55483 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/18/2011, 05:55 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Haddad as well as my family. Dr. Haddad is very professional and courteous. She has always taken the time to explain all treatments. Her staff has been very supportive and pleasant. I have made other referrals and each person i have referred have been extremely pleased with her services and the results achieved. Highly recommend Dr. Haddad.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.