Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'Orenta Nuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
221 reviews
|Wellness|San Antonio, TX 78217 United States

2564 MacArthur View #101, San Antonio, TX 78217 United States

(832) 219-1232

https://www.lorentanuts.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

4955 De Zavala Rd

(210) 219-7019
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

4955 De Zavala Rd

(210) 219-7019
5.0
(49) · Wellness

1411 S Main St #102

(830) 249-7211
5.0
(9) · Spas

295 E Mill St

(830) 660-9331
5.0
(23) · Wellness

8230 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 423-3711
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9631 Huebner Rd

(210) 614-2225
About

L'Orenta nuts sells a variety of nuts, nut mixes, trail mixes, chocolate and yogurt covered nuts, Stroopwafels (caramel waffles), gifts for any occasion and more. L'Orenta Gourmet Nuts & Chocolates sells gourmet nuts, chocolate & yogurt covered goodies, nut mixes, dried fruits, hand-made truffles, corporate gifts, caramel stroopwafels, and more! When you visit L’Orenta Nuts in San Antonio, you will be enveloped in warm aromas and exquisite tastes. Like our great grandfather so many years ago, we invite you into our home. Visit us today to try some of our delicious caramel stroopwafels, gourmet nuts, gourmet chocolates, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
221 reviews
5151
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nate Davis review for L'Orenta Nuts
Nate Davis on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2021, 10:45 AM
Great company. Very organized and excellent customer service. 10/10 would recommend
Barbara Sterling-stewart review for L'Orenta Nuts
Barbara Sterling-stewart on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2021, 15:53 PM
I ordered The boston baked beans and french burnt peanuts and fruit slices.The 100% satisfaction guarantee is not a fact.I liked the fruit slices-but the 2 peanut items were not as good as i got years ago-they told me to get some one else to try them-i did--my granddaughter liked the taste-but were too hard--i did not like the taste after i was able to get it broken-i intend to return them-so far L'Orenta Nuts has not given me the ok about returns--if i do not hear from them … See more
Shelby Atha Moore review for L'Orenta Nuts
Shelby Atha Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2021, 09:03 AM
I ordered the micro mini jaw breakers hoping they’d be the soft, chewable ones that you use to find in the mall and they did not disappoint. They are exactly how I remember and I’m so glad I found this company. Shipping was fast and packaging was amazing. I will definitely be purchasing again!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Michelle Shelly Castellano review for L'Orenta Nuts
Michelle Shelly Castellano on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 14:34 PM
First of all the stroopwaffles are the best that you will find. We recently received a Valentines Day bundle set that included the espresso beans, stroopwaffels, peanuts, Valentine’s chocolate gems and peach rings. All were so delicious and exactly the flavor I would expect. This is by far my go to snack and candy source with a European twist. Excellent quality and reliable Customer service is rare to find, and L’Orenta does it best!
Amy Sawyer review for L'Orenta Nuts
Amy Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2020, 04:06 AM
100% these people are amazing! I put in an order for my son. he was stationed on a military a base. shipment was returned. this company went above and beyond to help me make it right.
Helen Le review for L'Orenta Nuts
Helen Le on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 03:26 AM
Great customer service! I ordered a holiday set for my boyfriend for our anniversary & the quality was excellent. We both loved it & ill definitely be reordering soon :)
Brittany Simmons review for L'Orenta Nuts
Brittany Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 00:54 AM
I ordered a holiday set for my family, the product came fast and fresh! I will definitely order from Lorenta in the future. Great company.
Business Response:

Thank you for your order and great feedback! Happy Holidays!

David Irvin review for L'Orenta Nuts
David Irvin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 04:18 AM
bought 2 bags of fruit fusion. really good
Travis Bruner review for L'Orenta Nuts
Travis Bruner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 03:57 AM
Amazing service !! my wife loves the gift basket and the white chocolate almonds. Definitely will be back to buy more.
Business Response:

Thank you for being a valuable customer!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.