Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lone Star Insulation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Mineral Wells, TX 76088

120 Bennett Hills Dr, Ste 10, Mineral Wells, TX 76088

(817) 599-6178

https://www.lonestarinsulation.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Lone Star Insulation LLC provides insulation and air sealing services for residential and commercial locations to the Weatherford, TX and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Mitchell on Facebook

7 months ago

11/02/2020, 11:53 AM
This company did amazing work in attic. Not only did they put insulation in the attic, they took care of a few things that the builder of our house missed. Now we will have better air circulation!! They are very professional and are very knowledgeable in what they are doing!
Ryan Mitchell on Facebook

7 months ago

11/02/2020, 10:57 AM
Lone Star Insulation is a company with high integrity to do the job correctly the first time. Very competitive on pricing, but, extremely higher in quality! Had them blow in insulation in the attic where we had very little. They sealed all the gaps or openings in the attic and made sure we had the best air flow in our system. 5 out of 5 stars. Highly recommended.
Brenda Strong on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 03:24 AM
Lone Star Insulation is undeniably the best company I have ever worked with. In addition to being caring and compassionate, they are also ethical and honest. Not only did they take care of my insulation needs, but they attended to some additional items that needed attention. Their staff were friendly and professional and a true blessing to me. I have only the highest praise and recommendation for this company and will do business with them again if the need every arises.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jade Barbee on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 01:48 AM
I called multiple places to find the best solution for my project. I was amazed that very few insulation companies provided multiple types of insulation. There was spray foam open cell or blow in, and few did a range. Not only was that a huge problem for me learning and deciding which solution was best, but those I did call who provided a range of services, were uneducated. Terry, the owner, took my call and discussed my options. Went over the concerns I had from my own google research. Came out to verify the best solution. AND TO TOP IT ALL OFF, the job was flawless. It was as if, I didn't have anyone there. No mess. I could not believe that he went above and beyond. I had a small section that wasn't done, miscommunication on a little of everyone's side, but NOT A BIG DEAL. Terry took care of it ASAP, and still the job was flawless when finished. I am without words on this experience. I'm thankful there are still a few companies out there where every single aspect means everything. My project is a remodel, metal building, cathedral style roof due to low ceilings, I chose closed cell. Honestly, my upstairs garage is cooler at 3 pm blazing sun, than my house if I kick off the A/C by at least 20 degrees.
David Cretsinger on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 01:18 AM
Great crew. Terry was very knowledgeable. House is 30 years old and badly needed insulation. Came to find out duct work needed some sealing too. Very happy with the work.
Lynn Young on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 00:54 AM
These people did me a good job years ago on my house!!
Sherri Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 01:59 AM
The team at Lone Star Insulation really care about providing the best service and materials available! We personally used them for our home insulation and couldn’t be more satisfied! Thank you Lone Star! ~Sherri Johnson
Danny Winkelman on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2019, 01:39 AM
Great group of guys! They do a great job and are very dependable. We have used them on numerous jobs and we are always happy with the results.
Travis Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 09:21 AM
Their customer service was great! They did an outstanding job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.