Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Logik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Trainers|Dayton, OH 45458

1547 Lyons Rd, Suite A, Dayton, OH 45458

(937) 853-6606

http://www.logikpower.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE, TRAINING, AND PASSION; OUR COMPANY IS DEDICATED TO CREATING THE MOST REWARDING INDOOR CYCLING EXPERIENCE YOU HAVE EVER HAD. CYCLE-LOGIK Welcome to Logik, the region's definitive fitness and training facility. 'Logik' is our unique philosophy of adopting leading edge technology in our clients education of fitness fundamentals and the application of science to their physical fitness and training programs. Our 12,000 sq/ft studio is designed and equipped to provide consistent, quantifiable results through rewarding, competitive, and completely addictive group exercise experiences. Give us the opportunity and we'll guarantee you results! LOGIK™ Cardio Training is a gr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5151
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy Leff review for Logik
Kathy Leff on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 00:42 AM
Anita Jones Finnell review for Logik
Anita Jones Finnell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 01:36 AM
Loved my first class.
Damian Elking review for Logik
Damian Elking on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 00:23 AM
Great workout. Knowledgeable and friendly owners. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jack Steinke review for Logik
Jack Steinke on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 02:57 AM
Brian Jones review for Logik
Brian Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 02:44 AM
David Ray review for Logik
David Ray on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 02:09 AM
We were in town for a wedding and got invited to a class... if you can call it that!! Very unique experience. If we are ever back in the area, we would love to join you again! Thanks guys!!
Linda Lee Suber Borns review for Logik
Linda Lee Suber Borns on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2014, 03:26 AM
Great workout! Love it! People are kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will be back for more!
Karen Neeley review for Logik
Karen Neeley on Facebook

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 01:37 AM
Jamie and Shannon are two amazing, energetic, and knowledgeable people. They take time to interact with all of their students, and to get to know them. I took my first spinning class today, and did better than I ever expected! Their equipment was top notch, and music was invigorating! My first yoga class yesterday was perfect as well! I'm beyond impressed!
Jennifer Powell review for Logik
Jennifer Powell on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2014, 01:43 AM
This place is every indoor spinners dream place !!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.