Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Logik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Trainers|Dayton, OH 45458

1547 Lyons Rd, Suite A, Dayton, OH 45458

(937) 853-6606

http://www.logikpower.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE, TRAINING, AND PASSION; OUR COMPANY IS DEDICATED TO CREATING THE MOST REWARDING INDOOR CYCLING EXPERIENCE YOU HAVE EVER HAD. CYCLE-LOGIK Welcome to Logik, the region's definitive fitness and training facility. 'Logik' is our unique philosophy of adopting leading edge technology in our clients education of fitness fundamentals and the application of science to their physical fitness and training programs. Our 12,000 sq/ft studio is designed and equipped to provide consistent, quantifiable results through rewarding, competitive, and completely addictive group exercise experiences. Give us the opportunity and we'll guarantee you results! LOGIK™ Cardio Training is a gr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5151
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeri Downey review for Logik
Jeri Downey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 03:47 AM
Love everything about this place I love boxing and TRX boot camp!
Yasmeen Ih-s review for Logik
Yasmeen Ih-s on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2015, 03:21 AM
Paul Hendrixson review for Logik
Paul Hendrixson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Alicia Figliola review for Logik
Alicia Figliola on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 01:19 AM
Cycle-Logik is amazing! Jamie and Shannon really know their stuff. I have been riding indoors with them for about 6 weeks now. I have learned so much on how to become a stronger and faster rider because Jamie, Shannon and their staff want to help. They get excited about it. Today I went for a biking fitting and Jamie spent a little over an hour with me making adjustments to my bike so that I have the best riding posture and form with my two upcoming events in mind. The adjustments he made were immediately noticeable. It was well worth the time and money. I only wish I had done this last year. I recommend anyone of ANY riding ability to check them out. They are so upbeat and fun.
Leesaandgino Roncallo review for Logik
Leesaandgino Roncallo on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 00:25 AM
Debbie Cohen-Robertson review for Logik
Debbie Cohen-Robertson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 02:01 AM
Hands down the best place for fitness around.. Love Jamie and Shannon along with the Cycle Logik philosophy. It's also the cleanest place around and their staff is very accommodating!
Ed D Seaman review for Logik
Ed D Seaman on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 00:22 AM
Having done all my riding on the road and never haven taken a spinning class I was fortunate to be in one of the first classes during the pre-pre-grand opening and have been hooked ever since! Having already dropped a significant amount of weight prior to joining, I have since lost an additional 25 pounds with Cycle-Logik now being a 'staple' in my training! Come and join us!
Lauren Ellis review for Logik
Lauren Ellis on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:30 AM
Best cycle/spinning studio I've ever been to. Check them out!
Anoopa Hodges review for Logik
Anoopa Hodges on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 00:01 AM
Great staff and owners! Excellent workout and nice comraderie among riders/clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.