Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Logik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Trainers|Dayton, OH 45458

1547 Lyons Rd, Suite A, Dayton, OH 45458

(937) 853-6606

http://www.logikpower.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE, TRAINING, AND PASSION; OUR COMPANY IS DEDICATED TO CREATING THE MOST REWARDING INDOOR CYCLING EXPERIENCE YOU HAVE EVER HAD. CYCLE-LOGIK Welcome to Logik, the region's definitive fitness and training facility. 'Logik' is our unique philosophy of adopting leading edge technology in our clients education of fitness fundamentals and the application of science to their physical fitness and training programs. Our 12,000 sq/ft studio is designed and equipped to provide consistent, quantifiable results through rewarding, competitive, and completely addictive group exercise experiences. Give us the opportunity and we'll guarantee you results! LOGIK™ Cardio Training is a gr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5151
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Crotty review for Logik
Jim Crotty on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 02:25 AM
Very impressed. Quality of facility and level of service is not what you will find at the bigger name gyms as compared to LOGIK. They know fitness and it translates in everything they do. Awesome spin experience. Highly recommend.
Heather Graham Ekola review for Logik
Heather Graham Ekola on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 03:04 AM
Cindy Hasler review for Logik
Cindy Hasler on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:52 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rob Cordrey review for Logik
Rob Cordrey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:19 AM
Megan Bair review for Logik
Megan Bair on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:31 AM
What a difference a Bike Fit can make! I feel like a completely different person on my bike. I now feel stronger and more natural on my bike all thanks to Jamie. He did a fantastic job explaining why and what he changed on my position and bike. He has a great personality and really cares! He is so knowledgeable about what he is doing! I would recommend him in a heartbeat!
Connie Boothe review for Logik
Connie Boothe on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 03:43 AM
JD Cutter review for Logik
JD Cutter on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:48 AM
Eric Kaser review for Logik
Eric Kaser on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 02:26 AM
Tina Acres review for Logik
Tina Acres on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 00:29 AM
The CycleLogik experience is well worth the time and money! I had tried several other methods of exercise but never found the right fit. Once I started classes, I wanted to exercise and looked forward to visiting the studio. The classes were challenging and motivating. The staff was positive, friendly, and informative. My goal was to lose stubborn pounds. I'm proud to say that in 7 months there has been a 23 pound drop! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.